Logo White
Watch Demo

BriteLites Acting Studio

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Austin, TX 78757

7109 Woodrow Ave, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 323-2090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Take acting classes from Mona Lee Fultz, an experienced movie actor in Austin, Texas. Her students have appeared in major motion pictures, and she is well known by agents and casting directors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
571
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Oxford on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2019, 11:23 AM
Yes, I would definitely recommend BriteLites acting studio. Mona is a well known and loved acting coach throughout Texas and many other states. I took Mona’s classes as a teen and adult. After I grew up and had children of my own, they both attended Mona’s acting camps for several years and loved it. I had the chance to visit the teenager’s group while my kids were in class and the older kids were enjoying it as well. I would highly recommend this camp for children and teens throughout summers and spring breaks. I would also recommend it for any adult that wants to learn the acting skill or just wants to have a little fun. Mona’s classes are also perfect if you just want a creative outlet or...  more>>
Michael Colwell on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2019, 07:20 AM
I studied with Mona Lee for many years and she is the very best to get acting training from.
Bill Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 05:07 AM
Mona is amazing. She totally cares about your growth as an actor. I took classes from her several times over several years. I CANNOT recommend her enough.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Elaine Hausman on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 09:58 AM
From the time I met Mona Lee in the Advanced Actor training program at Juilliard there was never any doubt that she was a rare and gifted talent. She was a true force on stage, capable of captivating her audience. I know the kind of person Mona Lee is. Insightful and caring would be an understatement. I know she brings that same rare talent and expertise to her teaching as witnessed here already by her many students.
Vikram Ahuja on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 10:29 AM
Mona is a fantastic teacher. In today's age people work by the clock, however, Mona focuses on the student understanding the concepts and taking time to review the students irrespective of time. It is hard to find such old fashioned commitment ! I totally respect her teaching style and passion.
Roneta L Davis on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 10:27 AM
Mona had me pegged the moment I walked through the door. She is true and honest when it comes to delivering information and critiquing your performances. One of the best places to face your acting fears and build courage and confidence. Mona's magic has contributied to my growing success.
Brent Green on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 11:00 AM
Catie Pratt on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 10:44 AM
Absolutely THE BEST teacher, not only in this area but also in Most areas that have portrayed themselves as the place to be taught. She is forward, honest and above all, THE expert in this field. She has trained not only award winning actors but also those who have the potential to get there. Take her class with your best foot forward at all times. There were people within the class who simply wanted to be better speakers or wanted to get outside of their shell and she brought out confidence within them to communicate the way they needed in order to achieve whatever goal they had in mind and it was amazing to see their growth. Her talent to see through people is unlimited. She will find your...  more>>
Mare Kretschmar on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 05:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.