Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
251 reviews
|Orthodontists|Palm Bay, FL 32907 United States

580 Malabar Rd SE #1A, Palm Bay, FL 32907 United States

(321) 779-0000

https://www.brilliantsmilesorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

1955 21st Ave

(772) 562-2439
5.0
(1) · Dental

3760 N Wickham Rd

(321) 242-9900
4.9
(422) · Orthodontists

627 17th St

(772) 562-5886
4.8
(193) · Orthodontists

2555 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-9999
4.8
(198) · Orthodontists

2555 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-9999
About

Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics provides treatment for children, teens, and adults. Depending on your clinical needs and personal situation, Dr. Goff may recommend metal, clear, lingual, or self-ligating braces to reposition your teeth. Another care option is Invisalign® clear aligners, a virtually invisible treatment approach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
251 reviews
5182
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
113
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lordon Gightfoot review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
Lordon Gightfoot on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 07:15 AM
I'm not sure how they are getting their great reviews, they aren't great at anything, never on time, hard to get your appointments at the locations near you when you need them, very,very little communication, multiple left a broken bracket for the next appointment which was months away. I would look elswhere
Danielle B. review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
Danielle B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 12:37 PM
The first appointment as amazing at the Merritt Island office. Staff was friendly and treated us very well. All went downhill when we started going to the Titusville office. The office staff is very rude and has not helped us with any concerns I had over the last several months. I am very disappointed and if I would have know I would have never spent all this money with this office.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Mayes review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
Amy Mayes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 12:15 PM
Brilliant Smiles is by far the very BEST orthodontist we have ever taken our daughter to! so kind, so caring! I can not thank you enough Brilliant Smiles for everything you have done and everything you are doing for our daughter Autumn. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Aly LaValley review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
Aly LaValley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 22:24 PM
just got on my braces yesterday and love them already. I feel like apart of the family. ♥️ everyone here is so kind, down to earth and just funny to be around. love this place and recommend it to everyone!
Brittany Curry review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
Brittany Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 04:10 AM
Dr. Goff and his staff are amazing. I am impressed with my smile, didn't think I could came back from where I was. I am thankful for the energy, positivity, and time invested in making every appointment a pleasant experience.
Sherry Nitti-camara review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
Sherry Nitti-camara on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 03:39 AM
Love the dr. He is the best
April Watts review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
April Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:38 AM
Great staff and Dr, everything was explained and all questions answered. Office is very clean and welcoming. Would definitely recommend!
Casey Stuart review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
Casey Stuart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:43 AM
The staff, and Dr. Goff are absolutely amazing. They are all so full of energy, enthusiasm and great attitudes! Always willing to accommodate us and now my daughter will have a brilliant smile for a lifetime to come!!!
Ruth Siffra review for Brilliant Smiles Orthodontics
Ruth Siffra on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 05:19 AM
I absolutely loved my orthodontist team!!! I ended up moving out of town then out of state and they did their very best to accommodate me and my scheduling. They’ve made a huge impact on my life and I am very grateful :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.