Logo White
Watch Demo

Bridget's Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
195 reviews
|Retail|Enumclaw, WA 98022

1617 Cole St, Enumclaw, WA 98022

(360) 625-8032

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tom Teifer Clothing
5.0
(1) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611

2 people are looking at this business

Opal Boutiques
5.0
(6) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169

1 person is looking at this business

Velouria
5.0
(2) · Retail

2205 NW Market St

(206) 788-0330
Oska Seattle
4.9
(8) · Retail

1322 5th Ave

(206) 209-5401
Earth Wind & Fire Boutique
4.9
(21) · Retail

1514 Pike Pl #13

(206) 448-2529

1 person is looking at this business

Simply Chic Boutique
4.9
(43) · Retail

3937 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 747-1351

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bridget's Boutique is located at 1617 Cole St, Enumclaw, WA. This business specializes in Clothing Retailers and Clothing Stores.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
195 reviews
5168
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Gilmore Brotherton on Facebook

16 days ago

10/08/2019, 11:34 AM
Love their shop and clothes! A must stop if in Enumclaw
Toni Strathman on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2019, 01:16 AM
I just found your Boutique 🌸 so glad I did.
Everything in there I loved ! Bought a few things and glad you ship as I will be a frequent customer !
Kelli Albright on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 14:27 PM
I shop here for all my clothes and accessories! Absolutely love the style and the ladies! ♥️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tanya Hockstad Neilsen on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:59 AM
I just happened in to find out the hours of a neighboring business. I'm so glad I did!!! Absolutely wonderful and the lady at the front desk was so helpful!!! I will be back
Lyss Mac on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 10:58 AM
I went in today to get some new work clothes and Sabrina was so helpful! She picked out the exact right sizes for me. They always have the cutest clothes here with a wide variety for all body types. One of my favorite places to shop 😊.
Jan Ballard-Seibel on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 15:09 PM
I love shopping at Bridgets the close are stylish but I don’t have save for weeks to afford them!
Hilary Wood on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2019, 07:11 AM
Love love such great pieces here. So affordable. Not overwhelming!
Melissa Baker Gross on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2018, 08:12 AM
The gals that work there are amazing and so welcoming and always offer to help pick stuff out to our liking and style. The clothes are always top notch - as every time I go I can literally buy one of everything. They have it decorated perfectly and they change it quite often!! I find so many things there for myself - and my teenage daughter loves it too! Thank you Bridget’s Boutique 🙏❤️🙏
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa. :)

Jessica Ruhle on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 10:58 AM
Love the cute collection of unique items! I can’t leave this store empty handed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.