Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridgerland Audiology & Hearing Aids Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Logan, UT 84321 United States

293 S Main St, Logan, UT 84321 United States

(435) 753-4133

http://expecttohearbetter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(135) · Hearing Aid Providers

1246 Legend Hills Dr Suite A2

(801) 784-6900
About

Specialties Bridgerland Audiology and Hearing Aids L.L.C. has been serving the Intermountain West since 1969. We perform all adjustment and many repairs in our state of the art Audiology Clinic. We work with ALL brands and ALL insurance! With the most competitive pricing anywhere, and our interest-free payment plans, you won't find better value GUARANTEED! History Established in 1969. Formerly known as Bridger-Cache Audiology, Bridgerland Audiology and Hearing Aids, LLC has been in continuous operation since 1969. Initially a professional practice in the Otolaryngologist office of Dr. Douglas B. Hart, Bridgerland Audiology and Hearing Aids L.L.C. is today a private practice staffed with clin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie Overton Reed review for Bridgerland Audiology & Hearing Aids Llc
Carrie Overton Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 14:57 PM
I hate to disagree with you Brigham Young, but THIS is the place! I took my mom to Dr. Stevenson to check out why her hearing aids weren't helping her. He really went the extra mile to get the manufacturer codes, even though he was not an authorized rep for the brand she has, and he took the time to explain what was going on with her hearing. Bridgerland Audiology is THE place to go for honest, highly competent hearing help. No pressure to buy anything new and he repaired the latch on her battery door for free, what a great business this is! With the added bonus that I don't have to yell anymore, she can hear me now...I'd better be careful what I say.
Carrie Overton Reed review for Bridgerland Audiology & Hearing Aids Llc
Carrie Overton Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 09:05 AM
I hate to disagree with you Brigham Young, but THIS is the place! I took my mom to Dr. Stevenson to check out why her hearing aids weren't helping her. He really went the extra mile to get the manufacturer codes, even though he was not an authorized rep for the brand she has, and he took the time to explain what was going on with her hearing. Bridgerland Audiology is THE place to go for honest, highly competent hearing help. No pressure to buy anything new and he repaired the latch on her battery door for free, what a great business this is! With the added bonus that I don't have to yell anymore, she can hear me now...I'd better be careful what I say.
Carrie R. review for Bridgerland Audiology & Hearing Aids Llc
Carrie R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 06:09 AM
Dr. Stevenson is a consummate professional. He went above and beyond to ensure that my mother's hearing aids worked right for her needs. He was thorough and so kind in explaining what he was doing and why. I can't imagine a hearing center that could have delivered a better experience, Bridgerland Audiology is definitely my first choice for hearing needs and it was such a joy on the ride home for her to keep commenting on all of the things she could hear for the first time in YEARS!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Arlin L. review for Bridgerland Audiology & Hearing Aids Llc
Arlin L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:26 AM
They gave me the most thorough battery of hearing tests that I have ever had to accurately assess my current hearing ability. They are a ‘top notch’ bunch there. I was allowed to try out two sets of hearing aids for 30 days. They I am grateful for their help in improving my hearing considerably. They’re using the latest technology in hearing equipment and products. If you’re needing help with your hearing ability, go see them!
Paul Guymon review for Bridgerland Audiology & Hearing Aids Llc
Paul Guymon on Facebook

9 years ago

11/29/2013, 04:37 AM
Andrew Olson review for Bridgerland Audiology & Hearing Aids Llc
Andrew Olson on Facebook

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 07:08 AM
signer101 review for Bridgerland Audiology & Hearing Aids Llc
signer101 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/12/2009, 00:37 AM
I have always enjoyed their services. They have all the modern technology, and can offer the best hearing aids, for the best price. The staff is polite and friendly, and they accomodate you quite quickly for emergencies like broken hearing aids, or more commonly, broken or cracked ear mold tubbing. They will take care of all your needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.