Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridge Street Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
154 reviews
|Chicken Wings|Columbus, OH 43017 United States

16 E Bridge St, Columbus, OH 43017 United States

(614) 761-3169

http://www.bridgestreetpizza.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4686 E Main St

(614) 864-2900
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

550 W Broadway St

(740) 342-4671
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7111 E Main St

(614) 577-1916
5.0
(11) · Coffee & Tea

1843 Cherry Valley Rd

(740) 522-6075
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
About

Hand crafted stone baked gourmet pizza that is different from the chains. We use local farm fresh ingredients, homemade sauce, and fresh dough made daily. We take pride in being Dublin, Ohio's oldest Pizza tradition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
154 reviews
5112
  
415
  
39
  
23
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
srbfm10 review for Bridge Street Pizza
srbfm10 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/17/2010, 02:17 AM
Empty Bellies in Dublin, OH – New to Ohio--and to Dublin--thought we'd give it a try, but the person who answered the phone apparently failed customer service 101. This person was so rude that I cancelled the order. No thanks, we'll take our business else where. Lame.
Chrisanders review for Bridge Street Pizza
Chrisanders on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/20/2008, 03:31 AM
Best Pizza In Dublin!! – A new owner has taken over and its never been better!!! He's there every day making sure the best pizza's in town are made, mention the review and get $3 off any order!!
Lori2 review for Bridge Street Pizza
Lori2 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/21/2008, 10:06 AM
Pizza gone down hill!!!!! – We moved here from CT 8 years ago & are used to incredible pizza due to a high Italian/Greek population. The only pizza we found here that we considered decent was Bridge St Pizza. Not any more!!!!!!! We don't know what happened. It's terrible now. One time when we had it delivered it was all" mushed" to one side!!!! They said they would credit us the next time & it never happened!!!! The next time there was no cheese to speak of on it. We then ordered extra cheese but then there was no sauce on it. It was worse than having no cheese. We tried one more time & that was it for us. Pizza has gotten so expensive. It's not worth paying for something that terrible!!!!!! We now buy boboli's & make our own pizza. Much better!!!! We also found Enrico's Pizza in Dublin & the pizza is incredible but they don't deliver.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
leslie97 review for Bridge Street Pizza
leslie97 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/13/2008, 06:45 AM
tonight it'll have to do – I decided to randomly try an independent pizza joint in favor of the large chains. This pie did the job of filling my belly, but that is about it. I am a big fan of new york, thin crust style pizza. That said, I didn't care too much for the crust, being somewhat doughy. I also felt that there could have been more sauce. To their credit, there was a decent amount of toppings that went to the edge of the pie. The delivery guy arrived promtly, after about 30 minutes or so, and was polite. However, next time I think I'll try my luck with a different place in my search for a tastacular Columbus pizza.
laurettar review for Bridge Street Pizza
laurettar on Citysearch

21 years ago

07/27/2002, 03:46 AM
Best Pizza in Town!!!! – Yummm!!! There isn't a better pizza in Columbus. Lots of fresh toppings and cooked perfectly!!!! I could have it every day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.