Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridge Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Pharmacy|New York, NY 11209

8912 3rd Ave, New York, NY 11209

(718) 836-1400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

25 Southdown Rd

(631) 427-6262
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

300 Sicomac Ave

(201) 891-0822
5.0
(16) · Pharmacy

162 Croton Ave

(914) 941-1660
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

151 Industrial Way E # B5

(732) 578-1700
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

225 Long Ave

(973) 926-0816
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

119 Cherry Hill Rd # 310

(973) 265-2777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Bridge Pharmacy
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 05:43 AM
I have been dealing with this pharmacy for over 15 years. The service provided, by Maria, Steve and the staff, are outstanding. Besides service, the prices charged are one of the lowest, if not the lowest, in Bay Ridge. The other factor, is they treat people like people. Couldn't find a better place to do business.
LadyMissDi review for Bridge Pharmacy
LadyMissDi on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/17/2013, 07:12 AM
Maria & Steve are always available to consult or assist! One of the few "neighborhood" pharmacies where everyone knows your name!
marlena b. review for Bridge Pharmacy
marlena b. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/02/2012, 00:48 AM
best pharmacy in brooklyn! – I have been a customer at bridge pharmacy for over 3 years now. BOTH pharmacist are knowledgable and make times for every customer , no matter how busy they are. Steve & Maria will make sure you feel welcomed and always inform customers of new products, generics, recalls, etc. If you need a product and they don't carry it the staff is knowledgable and friendly and will gladly help anyone attain what they're looking for. i LOVE this pharmacy and i recommend everyone to go there! OH, & Bridge Pharmacy has been named one of the lowest priced stores in the bay ridge area as an added bonus !
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nancy G review for Bridge Pharmacy
Nancy G on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/07/2009, 04:28 AM
Best Pharmacy in Town! – The pharmacists, Maria and Steve are both professional and knowledgeable. I have been going there for years and feel so comfortable because Maria and Steve have gotten to know my family and our needs. Any time I have a medical questions they have been able to help. It's so nice not to be just a number!
leonrex review for Bridge Pharmacy
leonrex on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/27/2009, 05:22 AM
chaotic, unprofessional atmosphere – Ever heard of a cliquish pharmacy? Well entering Bridge pharmacy is a trip back to 8th grade. The owners give friendly greetings to some customers while ignoring others and even wait on the chosen few out of turn. At first I thought it was just me, but I have learned that many people have had similar experiences. It's hard to determine where this bias comes from... social affiliations ? If you complain, they don't respond directly but speak to you through a young clerk even though you're standing right in front of them. More importantly, they too often misplace prescriptions and there is a general sense of chaos. Not an atmosphere to inspire confidence.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.