Logo White
Watch Demo

Bride of Christ Robes

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Retail|Camden, NJ 08103

570 Benson St, Camden, NJ 08103

(856) 541-6010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Akilah Fashions
5.0
(29) · Retail

513 Edgmont Ave

(800) 991-6117

1 person is looking at this business

Compendium Boutique
5.0
(9) · Retail

6 Park Ave

(610) 543-0283

3 people are looking at this business

Nicole Rae Styer Boutique
5.0
(30) · Retail

1822 E Passyunk Ave

(215) 873-7833

1 person is looking at this business

Forbidden Look
5.0
(5) · Retail

1588 Mt Ephraim Ave

(856) 246-1594

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company offers robes for woman in ministry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Purpose Cooke on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:56 AM
The Quality and Styles are very nice, it's worth the money. I am always satisfied, and the robe comes in a timely manner. About to order me another robe. You won't be disappointed.
Manoue Christ-la on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:08 AM
Crystal Johnson-Goree on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:49 AM
I’ve been wearing Bride of Christ Robes since 1999! I love Tina Scott!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Annette Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:18 AM
Ms. Tina Scott is truly gifted. I''ll never forget the position I was in when another company failed to provide my promised robe just days before my ordination. A friend told me about Ms. Tina Scott, who I contacted and sent my measurements. Ms. Tina blessed me the most beautifully crafted, elegant robe, and with the warmest presentation and words of encouragement... all in less than 2 weeks! It brought me to tears!!! I would highly recommend her robes!
LaVerne Perlie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:11 AM
Bride of Christ Robes are the epitome of elegance, grace, and clergy style excellence .
Jenelle Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:39 AM
Mrs Tina is awesome. Very professional and truly anointed. Such a humble woman of God
Angela Khabeb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:07 AM
These pictures do not do the garments justice! They are amazing! I love mine! Truly worth EVERY penny. I cannot say enough!!
Clarice Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:44 AM
Tina Scott is certainly gifted from God to create such beautiful robes and accessories. I'm so blessed to have three of these robes and black travel tote bag.
Tina Scott and her staff or an tremendous blessing to the body of Christ. God bless you in every endeavor.
Elder Lenore A. Artis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.