Logo White
Watch Demo

Brick's Real Estate Experts

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Legal|Midland, MI 48640

702 Ashman St, Midland, MI 48640

(989) 488-4626

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

G & J Estate Sales
5.0
(6) · Legal

6329 Golf Lakes Court D

(989) 684-4164

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harrison Gunden on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 07:53 AM
Our experience working through Jamie was wonderful and exciting. They are competent, knowledgeable, resourceful and creative. Bricks went above and beyond far exceeding expectations that we had. I highly endorse and recommend utilizing them for any real estate needs you have.
Jordan Schmidt on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 15:01 PM
Bricks has taken real estate to the next level. They are extremely knowledgeable and caring. We have utilized them for both purchasing and selling and I can’t speak highly enough of them. Their systems and processes will help you get the best deal for YOU!
Emily Cross on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 09:33 AM
Bricks has been an amazing agency to work with! We needed a bigger home, but needed to sell our current house in order to afford a new one! Jamie Broderick found us the house of our dreams as a pocket listing, but we had to sell our house in less than 20 days to purchase our new home. Daniel Broderick listed our house at a price we LOVED, and had it sold in less than a week for over our original asking price! Because of them, we were able to find a house that we love at a price that we can afford. Jamie Broderick and Daniel Broderick are some of the kindest and hardworking people, I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you both!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kathie Pontious on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 06:32 AM
Daniel negotiated the sale of our lake access lots and did a great job! Sale and closing were easy and quick.
Ashley Marie Amp on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 18:49 PM
Jeanne Behmlander rocks at finding houses. She really showed me care and determination to find a house to call my home! We did it Jeanne! Thank you so much for everything 5-10 years down the road I'll be contacting you for my forever home. First time home owner right here all thanks to Bricks Real Estate! THANK YOU!!!
Paul Card on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 07:17 AM
Bricks helped me sell my home in Larkin Township and purchase one in Midland. Their attention to the details and communication with us on every step of the way was above and beyond my best expectations. I recommend them to anyone looking to sell or purchase real estate anywhere.
Lauren Haskin on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 22:13 PM
We used Bricks to help us sell and buy. Daniel helped us sell our house within the first week it was on the market with an offer at nearly asking price. Without Jamie, we wouldn’t have been able to see and negotiate our purchase and would have not have been able to put an offer in time. Jamie also got us back money in negotiations that we wouldn’t have thought to ask for. Buying and selling houses can be stressful with so many unknowns but Bricks made the whole process easy for us. I highly recommend them.
Alecia Michelle Letzkus on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 11:37 AM
Jamie recently helped us find and purchase our new home, with a little help from Jeanne. She was there to answer any question I had, regardless of how silly it may have been. She explained every step in detail and in ways that I could understand. Not only is she an awesome realtor, but I am now blessed to call her a friend. Thanks for everything, we appreciate you and all the hard work you've put in for us!
Spencer Grocholski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 22:36 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.