Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian's Motor Works

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Auto Repair|Woodstock, GA 30189

105 Elliott Industrial Dr, Woodstock, GA 30189

(678) 445-0510

https://briansmotorworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1148 Franklin Gateway SE # E

(678) 401-6221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Blackburn on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 02:11 AM
Called Brian on Monday, told him the problem on our daughter's X3, he knew exactly what we needed, dropped it off and had it back Tuesday at 12:30. Very happy with our experience here.
Austin Land on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:55 AM
I've had Brian work on my 2006 325i twice now and both times were exceptional. He was very quick to get the car in the shop, and quick to perform the work so I could get my driver back on the road. Thank you again!
Will Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:11 AM
Brian has done a great job taking care of my cars, including some extremely technical repairs. Thanks!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Deidre D Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 20:15 PM
Brian is honest and fair priced. I appreciate and respect him and what he does. Awesome communication and service. Very knowledgeable.
Justin Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 03:21 AM
I had to have some A/C work done on my M3 in short notice and Brian was great. He got me in quick and gave me a good price. Great guy and super knowledgeable.
Bob Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 14:28 PM
Took my 335i to Brian for some necessary and recommended service. The results have been excellent! In addition to valve cover, oil filter housing, and oil cooler gaskets, a complete fluids change and a hose, Brian did a preemptive water pump change and walnut blasted the intake valves. That was a couple months ago and the results are impressive. The restored engine power and throttle response are immediately apparent and the engine runs 15* cooler. After many years of BMW ownership and dealer and indy shop experience, I place Brian at the top. He delivers top drawer service at bargain pricing....hard to find. He will soon be servicing my wife's X3 also. Thanks!
Chuck Mraz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 08:41 AM
I have been taking my 335i to Brian for the past several months. I have had nothing but the best experience with Brian.....and I would advise anyone with a BMW to contact him for your service and repair needs. I have received knowledgeable advice, prompt communication and great prices and will continue to use this company for ALL future service needs on my BMW.
Nick Radloff on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:49 AM
Frank Cupelli on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2014, 14:55 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.