Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian P Cline, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Family Practice|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

76 Polo Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 699-7255

https://www.lexfamilypracticenortheast.com/our-team/doctor

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Brian Cline, MD is a family medicine specialist in Columbia, SC and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Medical University Of South Carolina in 1993 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr Cline has been my doctor over 20 years, I highly recommend him he is extremely through and it has been a fantastic relationship each and every year. I will continue to see him as long as he practices.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr Cline is professional,knowledgeable,and most important,he is caring... He’s always available when I’ve needed an appointment
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:10 AM
Dr. Cline has been my Doctor for years. He listens and gives advice for my medical needs, and is very easy to talk to.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 03:01 AM
My husband and I have been Dr. Cline's patients since 1997. He's been great. It's usually pretty easy to schedule an appointment with him and his wait times are short. I always feel bad for other patients in the waiting room who watch me come and go while they are waiting on a different doctor. Sometimes his nurse isn't quick to call back, so if it's urgent, it might be better to schedule an appointment.
Barb on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 01:03 AM
I've been with Dr Cline for over 16 years and would never consider going anywhere else. He spends quality time with his patients and really listens to their concerns.
azil B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/21/2010, 08:58 AM
Dr. Cline - He's the Best Dr. Cline, while busy, makes sure you know he is concerned about why you are there. He talks to you about what is going on, examines you, makes recommendations, and explains his care plan in a way that makes sense - usually always works for me -
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.