Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender

Claimed
5.0
526 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Boulder, CO 80302 United States

2505 Walnut St #300, Suites 300 & 303, Boulder, CO 80302 United States

(303) 500-3839

https://brianmanningteam.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(7) · Finance

400 S Howes St

(970) 407-7207
5.0
(13) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600
5.0
(92) · Finance

6021 S Syracuse Way #305

(303) 333-8400
5.0
(2) · Finance

4340 E Kentucky Ave #439

(303) 949-7000
About

My name is Brian Manning and I have been financing the dreams of thousands of satisfied homeowners since 1998. I've built my mortgage business primarily through referrals from past clients, Realtors®, CPAs, financial planners and builders. My closed loan volume has ranked me in the Top 1% of Mortgage Originators in America as listed by Mortgage Executive Magazine every year since 2015. We offer a High Tech, High Touch process to meet the needs of anyone from first time home buyers to the most seasoned investors. We offer same day pre-approvals and can close a transaction from start to finish in 2 weeks. Regardless of your questions or needs don’t hesitate and reach out today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
526 reviews
5394
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LeeAnn Perea review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
LeeAnn Perea on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2021, 07:21 AM
I was beyond impressed by Brian and his team's impeccable communication. I was happy to get weekly updates and felt that my questions were answered in a timely manner. We even received moving boxes! That was a huge plus, and we appreciate all of the personalized service.
Joey Griebel review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
Joey Griebel on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2021, 14:13 PM
Brian and team are prompt and efficient through the Mortgage process. All of the application and documentation is submitted online and you can close from the comfort of your house. Brian is proactive about reaching out on lower rates that could save you a lot of money and has no problem going over the different options. We will definitely recommend Brian to any family and friends.
Miriam Stockton review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
Miriam Stockton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 01:04 AM
If you are looking for a great mortgage lender contact Brian and his team. So easy to work with! Great experience from start to finish. Couldn't be happier!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Madeline Mitchell review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
Madeline Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 16:15 PM
Guaranteed Rate is an amazing mortgage team. Everyone I talked with was extremely helpful and transparent with the entire process. If I purchase another home I will also use Guaranteed Rate!
Ang Marie review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
Ang Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 19:57 PM
The Brian Manning Team at Guaranteed Rate was phenomenal during our refinance! They were knowledgeable, dedicated and responsive throughout the entire process. It was our first time refinancing and with these unprecedented times of COVID, we were weary of making such a big decision but Brian Manning and his team of professionals made it a smooth process. We are very fortunate to have worked again with Brian after buying and closing on hour house 4 years ago! (Also received the sweetest gift from the team upon closing!) Highly recommend for your mortgage lending needs. :)
Jeremy Inouye review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
Jeremy Inouye on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 18:53 PM
Brain and his team work hard to get you going on your home loan as quick and painless as possible. I wanna say thanks to them for there dedication on getting us the lowest rates and cash back on our refinancing. Give them a call you wont be disappointed.
Luke Eggo review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
Luke Eggo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 07:22 AM
Brian’s team was helpful and efficient. They did a fabulous job explaining the entire process and letting us know what to expect. He helped my wife and family get our dream home I highly recommend using his team.
Dennis Lai review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
Dennis Lai on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 10:30 AM
Brian is such a great person to work with. I have got the best interest rate from him among 5 other lenders. He is upfront and honest. His team is really helpful as well as they close the deal in such a short amount of time. Big cheers to him and his team!
Chris Wagner review for Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender
Chris Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 12:40 PM
Brian and his team were a pleasure to work with and made the approval and closing process straightforward and seamless. Brian was able to lock in a very low rate and provide the lowest closing costs as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.