Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Manning, Mortgage Lender

Claimed
5.0
463 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Boulder, CO 80302

2505 Walnut St #300, Suites 300 & 303, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 500-3839

https://brianmanningteam.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(7) · Finance

400 S Howes St

(970) 407-7207
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Lenders

3665 John F Kennedy Pkwy #306

(970) 266-8855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600
5.0
(10) · Mortgage Lenders

508 Main St

(970) 213-3737
About

My name is Brian Manning and I have been financing the dreams of thousands of satisfied homeowners since 1998. I've built my Boulder mortgage business primarily through referrals from past clients, Realtors®, CPAs, financial planners and builders. My closed loan volume has ranked me in the Top 1% of Mortgage Originators in America as listed by Mortgage Executive Magazine every year since 2015. We offer a High Tech, High Touch process to meet the needs of anyone from first time home buyers to the most seasoned investors. We offer same day pre-approvals and can close a transaction from start to finish in 2 weeks. Regardless of your questions or needs don’t hesitate and reach out toda

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
463 reviews
5333
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeeAnn Perea on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2021, 07:21 AM
I was beyond impressed by Brian and his team's impeccable communication. I was happy to get weekly updates and felt that my questions were answered in a timely manner. We even received moving boxes! That was a huge plus, and we appreciate all of the personalized service.
Joey Griebel on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2021, 14:13 PM
Brian and team are prompt and efficient through the Mortgage process. All of the application and documentation is submitted online and you can close from the comfort of your house. Brian is proactive about reaching out on lower rates that could save you a lot of money and has no problem going over the different options. We will definitely recommend Brian to any family and friends.
Miriam Stockton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2021, 01:04 AM
If you are looking for a great mortgage lender contact Brian and his team. So easy to work with! Great experience from start to finish. Couldn't be happier!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Madeline Mitchell on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2020, 16:15 PM
Guaranteed Rate is an amazing mortgage team. Everyone I talked with was extremely helpful and transparent with the entire process. If I purchase another home I will also use Guaranteed Rate!
Ang Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2020, 19:57 PM
The Brian Manning Team at Guaranteed Rate was phenomenal during our refinance! They were knowledgeable, dedicated and responsive throughout the entire process. It was our first time refinancing and with these unprecedented times of COVID, we were weary of making such a big decision but Brian Manning and his team of professionals made it a smooth process. We are very fortunate to have worked again with Brian after buying and closing on hour house 4 years ago! (Also received the sweetest gift from the team upon closing!) Highly recommend for your mortgage lending needs. :)
Jeremy Inouye on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2020, 18:53 PM
Brain and his team work hard to get you going on your home loan as quick and painless as possible. I wanna say thanks to them for there dedication on getting us the lowest rates and cash back on our refinancing. Give them a call you wont be disappointed.
Luke Eggo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2020, 07:22 AM
Brian’s team was helpful and efficient. They did a fabulous job explaining the entire process and letting us know what to expect. He helped my wife and family get our dream home I highly recommend using his team.
Dennis Lai on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 10:30 AM
Brian is such a great person to work with. I have got the best interest rate from him among 5 other lenders. He is upfront and honest. His team is really helpful as well as they close the deal in such a short amount of time. Big cheers to him and his team!
Chris Wagner on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 12:40 PM
Brian and his team were a pleasure to work with and made the approval and closing process straightforward and seamless. Brian was able to lock in a very low rate and provide the lowest closing costs as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.