Logo White
Watch Demo

BRIAN J. SULLIVAN, M.D.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

1000 Bestgate Rd #400, Ste 430, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 266-2720

http://www.mbsp.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9114 Philadelphia Rd

(410) 687-5300
5.0
(2) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #311

(301) 774-4100
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
About

Dr. Brian Sullivan, MD is a neurosurgery specialist in Annapolis, MD and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Georgetown University School Of Medicine in 1992 and specializes in neurosurgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:35 AM
Dr. Sullivan is courteous, kind, and a great surgeon. My cervical fusion went very well. Every option was explained in detail. His assistant Kelci is beyond exceptional....responsive and so helpful. Highly recommend this office, and I have referred many family/friends
Joy and Ralph Corey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:22 AM
Dr. Sullivan was exceptionally understanding and helpful as my husband wrestled with surgery for spinal stenosis. Dr. Sullivan and his team skillfully completed the procedure and followed up with calls checking on the patient. While I hope not to call on him again, I would not consider spine surgery with anyone else. He was great!
Sandy D'Erasmo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/21/2016, 01:20 AM
I had two back fusions in 2007. I have been without pain all these years! Dr. Sullivan is by far the best back surgeon around! Thank you Dr. Sullivan!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Monica Skinner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 02:44 AM
I can't possibly say enough positive things about Dr. Sullivan. He operated on my brother's lumbar spine years ago and 2 levels of my C-spine last year. I was in agony for months after a fall down the stairs. My brother's surgery and mine was 100% successful. We did both go dedicate ourselves to out P/T. Its been 2 years and I feel like I never had an injury at all. He is an amazing surgeon, plus he and his staff are friendly, timely and professional. I just referred my fianc? to him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:33 AM
In 2011 my then early sixties husband was crawling to the bathroom at night on his elbows and knees, in a great deal of backpain. Our GP had the MRI, made an appointment for next day with Dr Sullivan, who had a cancellation two days after that. At AMMC outpatient surgical center, he was wheeled into surgery and 45 minutes later Dr Sullivan was standing at my chair telling me all went well and he could go home in an hour. The results were spectacular. Neighbors still talk about the total change
Unhappy Medical Patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 06:02 AM
Dr Sullivan was highly recommended to me for my lumbar surgery and he seemed miffed that I had consulted other physicians first. Imagine my surprise when I was told my back was so bad that I only has a a 65% chance to be improved with a multi-level fusion procedure and he would not operate on me. I had been to another neurosurgeon for a consultation and was given a quite different prognosis and surgical option I was stunned with his abrupt and undiplomatic demenour.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.