Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian J Moran

Own this business?
3.6
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Westmont, IL 60559

815 Pasquinelli Dr, Westmont, IL 60559

(630) 654-2515

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Dr. Brian Moran, MD is a radiation oncology specialist in Westmont, IL and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from Loyola Univ Of Chicago Stritch Sch Of Med in 1987 and specializes in radiation oncology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
26 reviews
514
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
  • 22 Reviews3.5Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:22 AM
The best care for prostate cancer
I can only relate my experience , which was exceptional. I was referred to Dr. Moran by Dr. Schaffer (who I saw for a second opinion ) , head of urology at Northwestern . He said that Dr. Moran was the world's leader in seed implants and a renowned expert. The staff at Chicago Protate Center is extremely professional , caring , and compassionate. I was home by noon on the day of my procedure and had lunch. Some discomfort in my perineum for a couple days , but that was it . I was able to go on a long planned hiking trip to the Redwoods 2 weeks after my procedure and felt fine. It has been almost a year since my procedure...my PSA is dropping fast and I have
...  more>>
Rawhi on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr.Moran cares about his patients. Provide the best appropriate plan for you, and dedicate enough time to explain the condition and his plan.
The staff at Chicago prostate cancer center are very professional and helpful.
I had Seed Implant with Dr.Moran after seeking second opinion with his clinic.
I am very happy having the procedure there.
Don’t hesitate to seek his opinion if you are looking for respectful opinion regarding prostate cancer.
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 01:35 AM
Best place to go
He is the best Doctor to see to get everything professionally explained.
I saw him for second opinion for my prostate Cancer. I had Seed Implant done in his clinic and very happy with the procedure, results with no complications.
Also the staff are very professional and courteous, explain everything and they follow up with you.
Don't hesitate to get his respectful opinion regarding prostate cancer or any related field.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:00 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:41 AM
Donald hubal on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:40 AM
He is the best dr to see to get everything professionally explained to you what’s going on. His staff is very professional and courteous and you will be very happy with the service. He is very professional and will help you and the stellar staff also will do the same. Iam very thankful for him and his staff saving my life and I haven’t got any side effects what so ever! Best place in the world to go.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:10 AM
The staff at the Chicago Prostate Cancer Center not only treated my cancer, but also preserved my quality of life. Following my procedure this past January, I quickly returned to my daily routine and have continued to stay active running, biking, and cross-country skiing. The staff was incredible. Dr. Moran in particular made himself accessible. He personally answered any questions I had, which made the process very easy. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the positive feedback!

Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:28 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.