Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Harris - State Farm Insurance Agent

Own this business?
5.0
394 reviews
|Insurance|Federal Way, WA 98003

34004 16th Ave S #102, Ste 102, Federal Way, WA 98003

(253) 838-4902

https://www.agentbh.com/?cmpid=kylr_blm_0001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

2115 Auburn Way N

(253) 736-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Insurance

1495 NW Gilman Blvd #2

(425) 392-6453
5.0
(33) · Insurance

5905 29th St NE

(253) 927-9295

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Insurance

15 S Grady Way Ste 436

(425) 264-5316

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Insurance

1200 Westlake Ave N Ste 607

(206) 284-0171
5.0
(12) · Insurance

14623 NE North Woodinville Way #203

(425) 486-8551

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
394 reviews
5386
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 360 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael D. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 18:00 PM
I usually don't leave reviews but was blown away by the great service, speed, professionalism and friendliness of Amber Clark as I switched my rental and auto insurance to State Farm. You're crazy to not at least get a quote.
Brian H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/15/2019, 18:26 PM
I was buying a house in pullman Washington and need some house and car insurance within a few days. I had got quotes from three other top national brands, and Brian was able to beat the other bids by $600+ on just the house. Brian is super helpful and a very knowledgeable agent. And honestly a smart move to work with him and his team. Thank you!
Kevin Carson on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 05:20 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kevin Carson on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 05:01 AM
I found Brian Harris while searching for a State Farm agent close to where I live. I went through quite a few State Farm agents, viewing their Profiles, customer Recommendations as well as reviews on line. I am pleased to say none of them Impressed me more than Brian's. I called Brian and he was very professional on the phone and made me feel like he would love to have our business. I made a appointment to meet with Brian, to make sure we were going to be a good fit. I was even more Impressed with Brian and even got to meet his beautiful wife who at the time I had no Idea works right along with him in the same office. I thought this was just fantastic! Both Brian and Yolanda were very professional, yet have such impressive personalities. We Immediately felt like we were going to be in excellent hands. Brian very patiently covered all of our existing polices with us and did so in such a calm, laid back manner, thus taking all the pressure off of us as well. We are looking forward to getting to know Brian and his wife Yolanda. We strongly feel as though Brian is going to definitely be there for us and has already assured us that he will carefully look over all of our policies and make any recommendations that he thought would be of the utmost benefit to us as well as protecting us in all of the areas we discussed. Brian is not pushy, He greets you with a look in the eye and a firm hand shake. Our meeting and the conversation we had with Brian could not of went better. We highly recommend Brian and his Wife Yolanda for any and all of your Insurance needs.
Kodee Nicole Berntsen on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 01:11 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Brian and Yolanda as well as the rest of their team, you won’t find better insurance agents! They are so professional while still being able to make you feel like a friend. Yolanda went through every part of my policy and explained everything in a way that I could easily understand, and helped me make the best informed decision possible. Not only did they take so much time and energy helping me but I also am saving hundreds of dollars a year with twice the coverage as before! Go see the Harris’ you won’t be disappointed!
Elizabeth Greggs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:42 AM
These guys are really on top of things and know their stuff! They're always very kind and helpful.
Claudia Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:26 AM
Brian Harris and staff are ALWAYS so helpful in helping me figure out what is best for my family. Jay , is always so prompt in returning my calls and answering my questions. Thank you for your good work.
Kipo Tauala on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:09 AM
Tia in the federal way office is the best I've dealt with very professional and explain everything to me clearly I recommend going there 100% satisfied with my service thank you tia
Maria Santana Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 07:14 AM
Brian Harris and staff are ALWAYS so helpful in helping me figure out what is best for my family. Yolanda, is always so prompt in returning my calls and answering my questions. Thank you for your good work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.