Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian C Cooper Inc

Own this business?
4.5
8 reviews
|Dental|Placentia, CA 92870

Placentia Oral Surgery, 601 E Yorba Linda Blvd Ste 9, Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 985-9690

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sumana Anun
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

2 people are looking at this business

Canyon Dental Implant Center
5.0
(12) · Dental

16300 Sand Canyon Ave

(949) 727-7000

4 people are looking at this business

Dapper Dentistry
5.0
(70) · Cosmetic Dentists

128 W El Portal

(949) 492-1984

5 people are looking at this business

Riverside Oral & Maxillofacial
5.0
(18) · Dental

3763 Tibbetts St

(951) 779-4911

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Thomas Redican
5.0
(2) · Dental

686 W Foothill Blvd

(626) 357-3281
Inland Empire Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
5.0
(376) · Dental

930 W Foothill Blvd C

(909) 931-9571

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brian Cooper, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Placentia, CA. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:45 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 09:25 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:49 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

09/11/2014, 09:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 02:15 AM
Amy C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/05/2010, 02:42 AM
Great Surgery
Amazing experience with Dr. Cooper and his staff. Just had my 3 wisdom teeth pulled today and I had a really smooth surgery. He and his staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Great job Dr. Cooper!
Amanda W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2009, 08:33 AM
Dr. Brian Cooper is the BEST!!!
Dr. Cooper put a dental implant in for me. He was AMAZING!!! Dr. Cooper went above and beyond, he called me everyday during the weekend to check in on me and make sure I was well and not in too much pain. I am deathly afraid of the dentist in general but he put me a complete ease. His staff was also top notch. I would absolutly recomend Dr. Cooper to any one in need of oral surgery!
Chris S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/27/2005, 01:10 AM
For all your oral surgery needs
If you have an impacted tooth or just want your wisdom teeth removed, this is the right doctor. He is very gentle. He explains the entire process and takes the time to answer all your questions. He makes sure you are good before you leave the office and calls with a follow up. (Sometimes you go for a followup.)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.