Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Bivens

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Dental|Westchase, FL 33626

12904 Race Track Rd, Westchase, FL 33626

(813) 443-5050

https://www.bivensortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

3223 S Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 805-0206
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

3500 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 972-3500
About

Dr. Brian Bivens, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Tampa, FL. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Winters on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:39 AM
very nice staff and reasonably priced
Tiss-ann Grant on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2019, 10:19 AM
Best office I've ever been too. They are very happy to help make you braces journey one of the best on you will ever have.
Terry E Sulpizio on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2019, 12:47 PM
Great experience! The staff is friendly and welcoming :-)
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dana An Mike-Barrow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:57 AM
Their staff has always been helpful and willing to go out of their way to make sure my experience with them is a pleasant one. Thank you all for what you do for your clients and for what you do for your community.
Marne Lugris LaForge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:02 AM
Bivens was such an amazing experience for my daughter. She was a real difficult case and now she smiles proudly! The team at Bivens really care and that me feel wonderful as a parent!!
Sara Bauza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:24 AM
Definitely recommend this place. Dr. Bivens is awesome!
Brandie Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:26 AM
Thank you for providing water for our Raven staff today. Appreciate your support
Leanne Bayes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:06 AM
My son CJ sees DR. Bivins and he’s amazing. He’s easy to communicate with and so is his staff!!
Renée Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 12:07 PM
Love them here. Stayed with them even when we moved to Georgia, made the trip down every few weeks. Very personal and friendly. You are not just a number here. They even sent me a card when they found out I was pregnant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.