Logo White
Watch Demo

Brett Swenson MD - Premier Care

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8585 E Hartford Dr #900, Suite 900, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 751-2345

http://www.swensonmdpremiercare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(9) · Doctors

500 W Thomas Rd

(602) 406-4000
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Concierge Medical Practice. Dr. Swenson has a membership-based primary care medical practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:47 AM
Always prompt and complete appointments.
Aaronson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 03:05 AM
Dr. Swenson is a highly competent physician. I was sick with 104.8 fever & 2 hospitals sent me home telling me I had the flu. I knew Dr. Swenson from the Gym and I called him and he told me to come in. Within 2 minutes of seeing me he recommended I go to Emergency right that moment and being too weak to drive he secured me a ride to Scottsdale Health. Turns out I had Necrotizing Pneumonia. I almost died and would have if not for Dr. Swenson personal care. My family will always be grateful.
Gary on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 05:14 AM
Fantastic staff. Dr. Swenson is an extremely skilled doctor. His attention to detail is second to none.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Terri Trueheart on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:12 AM
As a cancer patient with complex medical issues I was being bounced around the metro area. Because I don't fit the acceptable 15 minute window for a visit, other providers would have me seen by other staff members or demonstrate their frustration at having to deal with multiple issues. It was a really demoralizing time before I met Dr Swenson. I have never experienced anything but complete kindness, courtesy and patience from Dr. S. and his staff. They go out of their way to be helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.