Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brett Swenson MD - Premier Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

8585 E Hartford Dr #900, Suite 900, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 751-2345

http://www.swensonmdpremiercare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7727 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 376-8822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690

1 person is looking at this business

About

Concierge Medical Practice. Dr. Swenson has a membership-based primary care medical practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:47 AM
Always prompt and complete appointments.
Aaronson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 03:05 AM
Dr. Swenson is a highly competent physician. I was sick with 104.8 fever & 2 hospitals sent me home telling me I had the flu. I knew Dr. Swenson from the Gym and I called him and he told me to come in. Within 2 minutes of seeing me he recommended I go to Emergency right that moment and being too weak to drive he secured me a ride to Scottsdale Health. Turns out I had Necrotizing Pneumonia. I almost died and would have if not for Dr. Swenson personal care. My family will always be grateful.
Gary on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 05:14 AM
Fantastic staff. Dr. Swenson is an extremely skilled doctor. His attention to detail is second to none.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Terri Trueheart on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:12 AM
As a cancer patient with complex medical issues I was being bounced around the metro area. Because I don't fit the acceptable 15 minute window for a visit, other providers would have me seen by other staff members or demonstrate their frustration at having to deal with multiple issues. It was a really demoralizing time before I met Dr Swenson. I have never experienced anything but complete kindness, courtesy and patience from Dr. S. and his staff. They go out of their way to be helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.