Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brett Swenson MD - Premier Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Doctors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

8585 E Hartford Dr #900, Suite 900, Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

(480) 751-2345

http://www.swensonmdpremiercare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

1300 N 12th St Ste 508

(602) 839-3927
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 4800

(602) 996-4747
5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122
About

Concierge Medical Practice. Dr. Swenson has a membership-based primary care medical practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Pat review for Brett Swenson MD - Premier Care
Pat on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:47 AM
Always prompt and complete appointments.
Aaronson review for Brett Swenson MD - Premier Care
Aaronson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 03:05 AM
Dr. Swenson is a highly competent physician. I was sick with 104.8 fever & 2 hospitals sent me home telling me I had the flu. I knew Dr. Swenson from the Gym and I called him and he told me to come in. Within 2 minutes of seeing me he recommended I go to Emergency right that moment and being too weak to drive he secured me a ride to Scottsdale Health. Turns out I had Necrotizing Pneumonia. I almost died and would have if not for Dr. Swenson personal care. My family will always be grateful.
Gary review for Brett Swenson MD - Premier Care
Gary on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 05:14 AM
Fantastic staff. Dr. Swenson is an extremely skilled doctor. His attention to detail is second to none.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Terri Trueheart review for Brett Swenson MD - Premier Care
Terri Trueheart on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:12 AM
As a cancer patient with complex medical issues I was being bounced around the metro area. Because I don't fit the acceptable 15 minute window for a visit, other providers would have me seen by other staff members or demonstrate their frustration at having to deal with multiple issues. It was a really demoralizing time before I met Dr Swenson. I have never experienced anything but complete kindness, courtesy and patience from Dr. S. and his staff. They go out of their way to be helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.