Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bressler Brett M

Claimed
4.8
101 reviews
|Lawyers|Winter Park, FL 32789

2709 W Fairbanks Ave., Ste 220, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 599-2002

https://lawsofflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

1073 Willa Springs Dr

(407) 695-0874
5.0
(1) · Legal

523 N Halifax Ave

(386) 255-1428
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

430 Oakridge Blvd # 2

(386) 253-4720
5.0
(3) · Legal

111 Maitland Ave S # 100

(407) 647-7200
5.0
(9) · Lawyers

1151 Orange Ave

(407) 622-7452

4 people are looking at this business

About

Brett M. Bressler – Attorneys at Law is not a T.V. advertising firm. Our clients come to us by referrals from current and former clients, fellow lawyers, doctors, our friends in the community, and those who know of us by reputation. We are very proud of our reputation for responsiveness to our clients and our genuine interest in their welfare. Brett has been practicing law in Florida since 1990. Our firm’s area of practice ranges from personal injury and civil claims to hospital lien litigation and automotive diminished value claims. Call to schedule your free consultation with one of our experienced and dedicated lawyers today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/23/2021, 16:21 PM
still owe me $870
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Guy Calandrino on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 13:16 PM
Exceptional firm with great service and expertise.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, we truly appreciate it.

Aimee Lloyd on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 07:10 AM
Relationship based law firm that goes the extra mile to make sure they are doing what is best for their clients.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jake Mora on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 13:52 PM
I know Brett on a professional level and cannot speak highly enough of his thoroughness and elite efficiency in winning for his clients. I am recommending friends, family, and colleagues to him as needs arise. Auto accidents are inevitable among the people we all know and having a go-to solution like Brett Bressler is as important in this day and age as having a smartphone. A+ recommended.
Matthew DiSalvatore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 09:42 AM
Great law firm that gives the personal attention that isn't always present in this line of work.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind feedback.

Adriana Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 06:42 AM
Brett’s dedication and compassion is unmatched and I recommend him to EVERYONE. He helped me settle my case and made sure I received the care and finances I needed to take care of myself then, now, and in the future.
Rachel DiSalvatore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 05:08 AM
Brett is a great guy! Go with him
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Juliana Blandon Otalvaro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 14:01 PM
Excelente persona, excelente profesional. Con capacidad de escucharte y dar las mejores soluciones. Una persona sumamente ordenada en la cual usted puede confiar.
Business Response:

Muchas gracias, Juliana, por tu recomendacion y confiar en nosotros.

Beverly Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:46 AM
Mr. Bressler is the BEST! He represented us in a case where my husband was hit by a car.. Mr. Bressler kept us informed and was always concerned about our well being, and got us a nice size settlement! thank you Mr. Bressler! B. Brown
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to represent your family and we were happy to get you an excellent result. If there is ever anything we can do for your family or friends, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.