Logo White
Watch Demo

Breeze Dry Cleaning

Own this business?
2.8
19 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chapin, SC 29036

138 Amicks Ferry Road, Chapin, SC 29036

(803) 345-7714

https://breezedrycleaning.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
19 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews2.7Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brie Galloway Ruff on Facebook

7 months ago

11/16/2019, 02:07 AM
Brie R on BBB

7 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:31 AM
I am having a HORRIBLE experience with this dry cleaners, it actually makes me sick. I dropped off 2 dresses, just for cleaning. Neither had any stains on them that needed attention, as both had been lightly worn. When I picked up the items the 1 dress had blue stains all over it and the other had a big black stain on it. I was shocked. The ladies at the front desk were very unhelpful and stated I needed to speak with the owner. I attempted to call him but he never answers his phone. His staff stated I needed to text him. After texting him I finally got a response. After 2 attempts for them to try and "fix" my items both still have the stains. The owner stated to me that there is nothing they can do at this point, never offering any sympathy or taking any ownership. I've asked to receive reimbursement for not only my dry cleaning costs, but also the cost of both the dresses, and now the owner has gone mute. This has been an absolute nightmare. The lack of care from both the owner and his staff has been extremely frustrating and shocking. It is terrible that people can be so careless with or their people's possessions.
Respond to negative reviews
J P on BBB

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:09 AM
This clearers does not get one star. Destroyed a par of slacks warn one time and did nothing to make it right. Several items were not cleaned properly or pressed properly. I'll never use this cleaners and advise others not to use also.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Odette Fisher-Glover on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:47 AM
Just came to pick up my clothes at 6:58 and was promptly told that “I just shut down and sorry.” Absolutely zero consideration and total lack of customer service. When I return tomorrow it will be the last time I do business with this establishment!
Mary Kay Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:03 AM
M. P. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/28/2005, 05:37 AM
A solid dry-cleaning shop. When Breeze first opened, they had amazing deals to attract customers. Now, the deals are gone. The prices are a bit high, but they're actually comparable to other shops'. They really do a nice job of dry-cleaning. I had a stain on one of my winter coats. It was lined with satin, so I couldn't just throw in the washer. Breeze got out the stain and made it look nicer than ever. The store is small, but it works. They even have a drive-thru! Overall, I recommend it--especially for nasty stains! PROS: Great service. Friendly staff. CONS: Somewhat pricey.
M. P. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/28/2005, 05:31 AM
A solid dry-cleaning shop. When Breeze first opened, they had amazing deals to attract customers. Now, the deals are gone. The prices are a bit high, but they're actually comparable to other shops'.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.