BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
animal america
5.0

Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital

4.9
25 reviews
Veterinarians
 4110 E Renner Rd, Ste 100, Richardson, TX 75082US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(972) 690-6900

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
25 reviews
522
  
4 
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 reviews4.9
  • 1 review5.0
5on BirdEye, Mar 28, 2018
What a GREAT experience!

My family just got a new puppy and took her to Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital at the suggestion of a family friend. Dr. Cinthia Peeples, DVM and the nurses we
re amazing (I only wish I could recall everyone’s names) from start to finish, heck even when I called in to setup the appointment.

They took their time, walked us through not only that visit but other suggested methods of training, housebreaking, etc. The packet they sent us home with was a wealth of knowledge.

We stopped in a few days later just to get our little one used to the place and even then it was like their world stopped and they engaged us and played with the puppy to make her feel comfortable coming in.

Really looking forward to a long partnership with them!

-The Robertson Family
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2015
I learned about BPAH through the pet rescue I volunteer for, Take Me Home Pet Rescue, as we bring our cats and dogs here for care. I quickly switched my two family cats to them and have been so pleased with the caring spirit and wonderful diagnosis they provide. One of my cats was dealing with mammary cancer and she spent a lot of time at BPAH and she was loved by the whole team...made it easier for us to deal with her surgeries and visits. Dr. Scott even fashioned a wonde...
See More rful "sweater" for Betty to wear as her incisions healed since she would have nothing to do with the dreaded cone. Betty passed away about a month ago and the day she had to be euthanized I was so touched by their care for her and for me. Wonderful place to bring my cherished cats....they definitely "get it". I refer others all the time. Thanks to all of you who make it work so well.
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2015
Great doctors and staff! Our pets have always received great care. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2015
My puppies give this place 4 paws up for the excellent care and friendly loving faces. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2014
Take Me Home Pet Rescue handles a lot of dogs and cats with serious medical problems and BPAH is the best!! They are spot on in every case. Their staff is friendly and compassionate. They work very hard to communicate with and educate the pet owners. Their follow up is like non other. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2014
Love working with Erica. She always listens to my crazy worries and make sure I'm comfortable with what we are doing with my pups. We have been with the Ericsson's ever since they opened the original clinic on North Star Dr, nearly 13 years ago. Can't imagine going anywhere else for all my little pups. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2014
Best vets ever! Staff is wonderful also more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2014
I just wanted to give a shout out to the absolutely wonderful staff at Breckinridge! I feel that I cannot say enough thank you's for all that they have done for my fur babies the last 3 years. Everyone there is always attentive, helpful, and caring of all of my babies and they always take such great care of them! Between my first cat having masses in his bladder, my first puppy having parvo, to regular checks ups every year, and putting my Layla back together after getting a real nasty cut today I honestly don't know what I would do without you guys! I love y'all from the bottom of my heart and thank you for being so amazing!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Oct 12, 2013
We have been with BPAH for 13 years and they have taken great care of our two Holden's, one mountain dog and one St. Bernard. Thanks. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2013
more »
on Facebook, Sep 05, 2013
The new building is looking fantastic! It will be a great facility for a great staff smile emoticon more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2013
more »
on Facebook, Dec 06, 2012
My husband decided on this hospital after reading all the great reviews on Angie's List. They definitely lived up to the reputation. They diagnosed our puppy's Parvo quickly, and not only did he survive a particularly deadly virus, he's up and running around only one day after being home from his hospital stay. Both vets called us multiple times a day while he was there, were very informative, and looked like they truly love what they do. I would recommend this animal hospital to anyone! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4110 E Renner Rd, Ste 100, Richardson, TX 75082
Veterinarians
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital - where pets and their people get truly personal service.We are now an AAHA accredited veterinary hospital! For more information about AAHA please visit www.aahanet.orgmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.