Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
89 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Richardson, TX 75082

4110 East Renner Road, Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 690-6900

https://bpah.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(13) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3607 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 321-6916

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(108) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8937 Coit Rd

(214) 618-8282

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(133) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3548 S Hills Ave #10

(817) 922-8022
4.9
(187) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8100 Coit Rd

(972) 335-8100

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(215) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2810 Justin Rd

(972) 317-7387
4.8
(28) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7936 Habersham Ln

(214) 605-4235

11 people are looking at this business

About

As a family-owned and operated veterinary hospital, we treat you and your pets with the same care and consideration we bestow upon our own family members: We provide comprehensive preventative care, so problems can be diagnosed early in an effort to prevent major illness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
89 reviews
573
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbi Boehme-Tamez review for Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital
Robbi Boehme-Tamez on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 10:51 AM
We were left to wait in the parking lot for more than 30 minutes while others were helped. Had to call back twice and still was not helped. How are they going to treat my pet?
Michael review for Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital
Michael on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:56 AM
What a GREAT experience! My family just got a new puppy and took her to Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital at the suggestion of a family friend. Dr. Cinthia Peeples, DVM and the nurses were amazing (I only wish I could recall everyone’s names) from start to finish, heck even when I called in to setup the appointment. They took their time, walked us through not only that visit but other suggested methods of training, housebreaking, etc. The packet they sent us home with was a wealth of knowledge. We stopped in a few days later just to get our little one used to the place and even then it was like their world stopped and they engaged us and played with the puppy to make her feel comfortable coming in. Really looking forward to a long partnership with them! -The Robertson Family
Marjorie Asturias review for Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital
Marjorie Asturias on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 03:10 AM
Best vet staff I've ever worked with. Worth the drive from Irving for my furbabies!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Adam Spears review for Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital
Adam Spears on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:14 AM
Dr. Erika, Dr. Scott, and th staff are very nice and very helpful. They treat our babies like they are their own!
allab0utshelby review for Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital
allab0utshelby on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/30/2008, 20:16 PM
As long as my dogs aren't cowering in fear when I pull up to a vet's office, I know they have been treated well on previous visits. My dogs are excited to walk in the door each time. Their prices are comparable with other vets, the office doesn't smell like pets are anywhere in the vicinity, the staff are very nice, and for me the location is great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.