Logo White
Watch Demo

Breckinridge Inn & Apartments

Own this business?
3.6
62 reviews
|Hospitality|Hardinsburg, KY 40143

1125 US-60 BUS, Hardinsburg, KY 40143

(270) 756-9234

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Ivy Lane Villas
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

1852 Ivy Ln

(850) 580-0000

3 people are looking at this business

A Fork Full of Earth Organic Catering
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

1605 Sir Francis Drake Blvd

(415) 448-5178

3 people are looking at this business

Southside Tent Rental
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

11227 Trumbull Ave

(708) 424-9000
LeForce Entertainment
5.0
(17) · Hospitality

1170 Quaker St

(214) 302-8564

1 person is looking at this business

Summit Event Catering
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

707 S State College Blvd

(714) 773-4775
MAIN EVENT SPORTS ON AIR
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

4910 E County Rd 60

(432) 556-5867

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Breckinridge Inn & Apartments Children under 12 stay free!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
62 reviews
523
  
414
  
38
  
26
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 58 Reviews3.6Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzie Spanner on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:38 AM
Nice room, friendly staff and great price.
Shay An Jay Leadingham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:40 AM
The room looked nice but it wasn't worth the money. Behind the mini fridge was really dirty with garbage behind it. My sheet was dirty. There was no phone no microwave no Wi-Fi. I have stayed in better motels for less price I'll never return to this one again.. It was almost 68 dollars plus I had to fix the tv myself so my grandaughter could watch it. Its a good thing I always bring my own sheets an blankets. When we checked in the lady wasn't too happy I woke her up for a room for the night around 1030 pm the first room we got the heater was broke. When my husband went back up there to tell her she wouldn't answer the door the first time so my husband went up there and finally we got anothe...  more>>
on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 07:20 AM
I have stayed a few yrs ago at the Breckinridge Inn in HARDINSBURG and was looking at these reviews on considering another stay. I get the impression the good reviews here are for that motel and the bad or questionable ones are for a hotel with the same name in LOUISVILLE.
Not fair for sure.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Russell J. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/04/2005, 00:43 AM
If you need a place to stay, I guess this place will work
Being the only Inn inside of Hardinsburg you are pretty limited to this place as an option. No pool, but they have cable TV and rooms are around 50 bucks a nice which is pretty cheap to begin with. They are also located right on Hwy. 60 and across the street are a Hardee's and a McDonald's, so, you'll never go hungry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.