Logo White
Watch Demo

Breast Health Center

Own this business?
3.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34239

1921 Waldemere St, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 917-4101

https://www.smh.com/Home/Services/Womens-Health-Services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4150 N Armenia Ave #200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4150 N Armenia Ave # 200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(9) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4150 N Armenia Ave # 200

(813) 971-4555
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

508 Jeffords St C

(727) 461-2757
About

We ensure patients receive the most advanced care available to diagnose and treat cancer at its earliest and most curable stages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
27 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Coop on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 18:11 PM
5 Stars So far so good! Everyone here has been helpful, courteous, and amazing to my boyfriend who has a spinal neck fusion. Dr Feiertag is excellent. I would recommend this place. Have to spend the night so hopefully it goes as well tonight and tomorrow as it did this morning and afternoon. I also love love love the EASE app for surgery. It is so wonderful to have an operating room nurse keeping me updated throughout the surgery!!!
Isa Giwm on Facebook

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 15:51 PM
Today my 3yr old had tubes inserted in his ears and adenoids removed and let me tell you, all the staff is just amazingly professional and friendly. Thank you for all the attentions and the marvelous service, it makes you feel so comfortable and takes out the stress because you know your little one is in the best hands!!! Thank you!!!
Philip Vansco Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 12:05 PM
Bypass surgery with Dr. Hoffberger & staff was Simply The BEST! Meals at SMH were very tasty & looked forward to my menu daily. Thank You SMH!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lailee Yohannan on Facebook

4 months ago

02/16/2020, 17:28 PM
the RNs answering for sarasota memorial hospital "dial-a-nurse" are always so pleasant and well trained in their industry. today one had given me great direction regarding something ive been puzzled about for quite sometime. please keep this amazing program going!!!!!
Debbie Stover Dugger on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 16:31 PM
Best Hospital in town. Friendly and professional.
Becky Fox on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 03:24 AM
Absolutely amazing hospital. I just had surgery here and my care was top notch. The staff is great. So helpful and so friendly. They genuinely care about you and your well being. I highly recommend Sarasota Memorial Hospital!
Paula Trevisan Brennan on Facebook

5 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:30 AM
Unbelievable hospital. Top care . We trust the team and are so greatful we have this amazing Hospital in our backyard . We are truly lucky
Gary Morgan on Facebook

5 months ago

01/12/2020, 05:54 AM
My wife and I often have been patients at SMH in the past few years. We’ve always been treated with kindness and compassion by the staff and doctors.
Nicole VanEyk on Facebook

5 months ago

01/10/2020, 12:46 PM
I had surgery this past Monday the sixth. And all of my care staff were the most wonderful, kind people. From Kayla in preop to my nurses: Danielle Tori Joy and the assistant Rich. Each and everyone of them made me feel so calm and well cared for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.