Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
85 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Sunnyvale, CA 94086

263 N Mathilda Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94086

(408) 736-7600

https://www.breakthroughpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Occupational Therapy

1660 S Amphlett Blvd Ste 116

(650) 453-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1450 Veterans Blvd #110

(650) 839-1800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

550 Hamilton Ave

(650) 996-7960

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

2048 Lincoln Ave

(408) 448-1677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1278 Indiana St

(415) 252-5769

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

17705 Hale Ave Ste H-6

(408) 778-6800

2 people are looking at this business

About

We know that you have many choices when it comes to your health and we are excited about the opportunity to help you live a healthier, happier, more pain-free life. At BreakThrough, we specialize in all orthopedic conditions - back, neck, shoulders, elbows, wrists, hands, hips, knees, ankles, and feet. Our comprehensive approach provides our clients with the best results for their goals. We look forward to working with you to achieve your goals. We encourage you to check out our Sports Performance and Wellness Programs or just give us a call and our Care Team will be excited to learn more about you, your current situation and your goals and get you on the right track!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
85 reviews
550
  
46
  
33
  
23
  
115
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Warren review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
Jessica Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 22:38 PM
Comprehensive, thoughtful and personal care for individual needs and goals.
Kris K. review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
Kris K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 10:09 AM
Therapy is good however billing repeatedly makes errors falsely billing for co-pays after out-of-pocket has been met. This time, however, a bill was received for a significant balance out-of-pocket. A call was placed to ask why it wasn't billed to insurance with a follow-up question. Sarah would not answer the question but did interrupt mid-sentence six times. Breakthrough's billing "customer service" is incredibly unprofessional and the billing practices are unethical.
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Vandewater review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
Christina Vandewater on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:19 AM
Ji Hoon and the entire staff was amazing! I learned how to manage my pain with stretching and no pain killers! I forgot to write down my PT schedule ... no problem! they emailed it to me without me asking. I couldn't have asked for a better partner to conquer my nerve compression! I 💓 you guys!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lynda McLeod review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
Lynda McLeod on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:18 AM
I have had nothing but excellent care from the staff at Breakthrough. My therapist Ji Hoon is amazing. When I first was seen I could not even get on the table, now I can. When I was first seen I couldn’t drive my car, now I can. There are so many little things I can do now, it’s a work in progress that’s for sure and Ji Hoon has great patience with me and our progress. They are the best I have found and I been going to physical therapy for well over 20 years and I never have had the commitment they have for their patients. Highly recommended!
David S. Bruce review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
David S. Bruce on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 13:29 PM
Jennifer Peebles review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
Jennifer Peebles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:19 AM
I have had a great experience here in this place. I was not sure what would happen because I was in a lot of pain and very weak. My therapist was able to work with me for a long time due to insurance and my needs. I am very grateful for all the encouragement I received. I am working at remaining stronger through my exercises and pacing myself daily.
Huichol Equis review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
Huichol Equis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:24 AM
Friendly staff, knowledgeable PT's. I did12 sessions for a feeling of instability on my right knee with my PT Daniellle. After a lot of hardwork, my knee was strong enough to complete my first 100-mile run. Thanks to all at Break Through!
Shanice Danielle review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
Shanice Danielle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 08:35 AM
I saw Dr. Jen Rawlins, PT, DPT for sports performance and wellness training. She helped me to overcome a chronic achilles/posterior tibialis tendinopathy, which has enabled me to return to running 10+ miles a week! She has also helped me manage my chronic low back pain and neck pain that were previously preventing me from doing Insanity workouts. My individualized home exercise program now enables me to keep my body in alignment so that I can do high intensity workouts without flaring up my chronic conditions. Thank you so much, Jen! #magichands #exerciseasmedicine — with Jennifer Rawlins.
John Mulkerin review for BreakThrough Physical Therapy, Inc.
John Mulkerin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:01 AM
Started out post surgery barely able to walk. After 2 months, I'm ready to start running again. Danielle and the staff are professional and definitely know their stuff. Helped immensely
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.