Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Coombs review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Becky Coombs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 08:12 AM
Cindy Lea Lane review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Cindy Lea Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 10:50 AM
I have done other escape games and this one surprised me. It was pretty well done but the room was very small for anyone with claustrophobic issues! The Island Escape was amazingly well done inside a room!
Business Response:

Hi, Cindy! Thank you for your review and compliment. We are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Our Island room is so much fun. We are glad that you all enjoyed it!

Ashley Michelle review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Ashley Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:57 AM
Had a great experience with break out! There were technical difficulties with the room I originally booked and they hooked us up with another great room and made sure that we would be able to come back to do the room we originally booked. Great experience overall!
Business Response:

Ashley, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience was great. We are happy to also hear that we were able to get you scheduled to play the game you originally booked. We can't wait to see you play again!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lacie Barnes review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Lacie Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 11:14 AM
Brittnie Day review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Brittnie Day on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:43 AM
My boyfriend brought us for my birthday, which was on Christmas. We were put in with a family of 6. Sadly they made our experience one that wasn't very enjoyable due to being excluded and almost treated as though we were in the way. The point where I had a clue taken out of my hand was when I gave up. This was no reflection of the staff or facility (both of which were nice), but I would HIGHLY suggest that you bring a group large enough that you don't have to be paired with strangers, especially if there are only a couple of you. It may be different with an even split though. We don't live in the area and will be leaving Friday, so I'm not sure its something we can/would return to. I liked the idea and appreciated his effort, but sad that I wasn't able to really enjoy my birthday gift.
Randy Kenney review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Randy Kenney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:25 AM
So much fun...team building done right and fun, bring your group...booyah!! Shout out to Taylor as Game Master, awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Randy! We love your enthusiasm. Team building is a perfect option. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. Hope we can see you play again soon!

Kimberlee Erdman Rohr review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Kimberlee Erdman Rohr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:16 AM
We had so much fun, and the staff (Lindsey) was awesome! I will definitely go back and recommend Breakout to anyone!
Business Response:

Hi, Kimberlee! Thank you for your review and recommendation. We love that you had such a wonderful time with Lindsey at Breakout. Our team is pretty awesome. We can't wait to see you back again!

Angela Meachem Schmidt review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Angela Meachem Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:28 AM
Lots of fun. Just finished prison break. Completed in exactly 60 min. #freebumperstucker
Business Response:

Hi, Angela! That's great to hear. We are happy you enjoyed your experience at Prison Break. You should come and check out our rooms at Breakout Hyde Park. We give out stickers too!

Valerie Wuebben review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Valerie Wuebben on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 13:07 PM
We came here for my dad's 60th birthday today. My husband and I had just had a horrible fire at our house displacing us and our three children and causing chaos to our world. Lyndsey and the breakout team heard about our struggles and upon completion of our escape room had flowers, a card, and a gift card to target for my family and I. I am shocked, amazed, and blessed by strangers! Thank you for allowing us to escape our difficult time and enjoy an amazing time while we escaped (right at 60 min). I would most definitely come here again and recommend this amazing team to anyone! Thank you for showing us a great time and so much kindness.
Business Response:

Valerie, thank you for your review! We are so glad that we were able to give you more than an experience, but an awesome memory! We are so sorry to hear about your house and hope the best for you and your wonderful family. We truly look forward to seeing you again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.