Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Doepker review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Alison Doepker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:38 AM
Stephanie was the best!! 5 stars, 10/10 would go again. Had the best time
Business Response:

Hey Alison! Thank you for the feedback! We agree, Stephanie is a rockstar! We as well, would love to have you back to play our other rooms!

Brittany Renfro review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Brittany Renfro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 14:16 PM
Stephanie was a wonderful game master we loved her very much.
Dwayne Bushee review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Dwayne Bushee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:55 AM
It was absolutely amazing. Fun times. Cant wait to go back
Business Response:

Hey Dwayne! Thank you for sharing your experience we would love to have you and your group back to play our other escape rooms!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Beth Wiederhold review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Beth Wiederhold on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 09:43 AM
It was fun, different, challenging.
Business Response:

Thank you Beth for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had fun playing at Breakout and found the room to be different and challenging. We hope you can return soon to play another room soon.

Lacey Kilbarger review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Lacey Kilbarger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:07 AM
Ryan was our host and he was fantastic! We worked on the Kidnapping Breakout, for a friend’s birthday. It was fun, intense, and we made it out with 30 seconds to spare. We will be back!
Business Response:

Thanks, Lacey, for coming to Breakout to celebrate your friends birthday! We are so glad that the Kidnapping room was fun and intense and that Ryan was a fantastic Game Master. We look forward to having you all back. Congrats on breaking out!

Bob Sweeney review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Bob Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:12 AM
What a great time would recommend this for any family or group. Our guide was super helpful. And even though we were not able to solve the mystery we will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bob, for the review. We are so happy that you had a great time and would recommend this for any family or group. It is so nice to hear that your Game Master was helpful throughout your game. We look forward to having you all back to play again, hopefully you all will break out next time!

Stephen J Ryan review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Stephen J Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:09 AM
travel here annually for a week of AP grading, this place has not let us down going on three years now- highly recommended
Camille Nicole Broadus review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Camille Nicole Broadus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:12 AM
Lynsey was absolutely amazing and made my birthday outing awesome!!! It was fun exercising teamwork and logic to solve the puzzles within the room. Would recommend this to anyone for groups, dates, and corporate team building!!!!! Ask for Lynsey.
Business Response:

Camille, thank you for the kind and detailed review. We are so excited to hear that you all had fun using teamwork and logic in the room and that Lynsey was an amazing Game Master. It means so much to us that you chose to come to Breakout to celebrate your birthday and that you had an awesome time. We can't wait to have you back to play again.

Kendra Williams review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Kendra Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 09:22 AM
It a whole lotta fun and btaon work!!! !!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.