Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Scott review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Crystal Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 15:44 PM
What a rush! It was very different and unique. Everything was well thought out. And team work is a must.
Michael Augustine review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Michael Augustine on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 13:51 PM
Best escape rooms I've seen yet! Fantastic staff, and a great experience all around! Best of luck, and also roll next door to the coffee shop for a celebration, they were solid as well!
Business Response:

Michael, thanks so much for the fantastic review. We're so glad you had an all around great experience. We agree that our friends at Kidd Coffee and Wine Bar are a solid bunch as well. Come visit us again soon!

Jennifer Harris Ritson review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Jennifer Harris Ritson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 08:10 AM
We went for my daughter's birthday and had a great time!
Business Response:

Hi Jennifer, Thanks for taking to time to write a review for Breakout Cincinnati. Coming to Breakout as part of a Birthday celebration is always a good idea. We're so glad your daughter and everyone in your group had a great time! Come back and see if you can breakout of one of our other rooms!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Donnetta Sullivan review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Donnetta Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 08:02 AM
It was a terric time. Highly recommend. We were seconds away from escaping.
Business Response:

Hey Donnetta, Thank you for the positive review. We love to hear that you had a terrific time at Breakout Cincinnati. Great job being only seconds away from escaping! Come back soon and try one of our other Breakout Rooms!

Margo Hess review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Margo Hess on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 05:25 AM
My office completed the museum heist as a team-building activity.. And it was an absolute blast! I am planning on going back (and doing a different scenario of course) with some friends.
Business Response:

Hi Margo, Thanks for the great review. We absolutely love when Corporate/Office Groups come in for team-building! We're so glad you had an absolute blast! Come back, bring your family and friends. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Janelle Spence review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Janelle Spence on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 12:55 PM
What a great way to spend an hour! There was a perfect balance of challenge and fun with a few surprises thrown in. So creative. Now I'm curious about the other rooms!
Business Response:

Hi Janelle! Thank you for taking the time to give Breakout Cincinnati a review. Are you still curious about our other rooms? Don't be a stranger; come visit us and see what the other rooms are all about!

Mike Sipple Jr. review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Mike Sipple Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 05:10 AM
Our team had an incredible experience at Breakout Cincinnati! This is an awesome way to invest 1 hour of time and really challenge your mind as well as your ability to work together and listen to one another. Strongly suggest this for co-workers, peer groups, roundtables, committees, friends and families! You will feel like you are in your own version of the movie National Treasure! It will be one of the favorite team building exercises of the year. Tell them @CentennialInc encouraged you to accept the challenge. We are already planning our next adventure at Breakout Cincinnati.
Business Response:

Hey Mike, Thanks so much for such a super positive review. We really appreciate it and we love that Breakout Cincinnati was a FAVORITE for you and your team. Please visit us again soon and often!

Chris Gauggel review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Chris Gauggel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 13:36 PM
We did the kidnapping room as part of a bachelor party and just barely made it out with 40 seconds left on the clock. It was harder and more clever than I was expecting! You never know what items will end up being useful and some things only make sense once you put all the pieces together at the end. The details were incredible (even down to the creepy way you begin in the room handcuffed to a bed frame). If you get stuck you can get clues but the clues still made you think a bit. Overall we had a great time and I plan on returning with another group I lead to break out of another of their rooms (museum heist or casino royale). You should definitely give it a shot!
Business Response:

Hey Chris! Thanks for writing such a positive and complete review! We are so glad that your found the experience incredibly fun (with only minor creep factor!). We'd love for you to come back and try to Breakout of our other rooms!

Hannah Garrett review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Hannah Garrett on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 13:22 PM
This experience is unlike anything else I have come across! You have the ability to problem solve, work as a team, and interact with friends or strangers face to face (as opposed to from behind a screen). I have played Museum Heist and Casino Royale and both held unique challenges but still provided the same high level of excitement and interaction. I will definitely be back to play the other rooms! Cannot recommend this place enough!
Business Response:

Thank you Hannah. So glad you enjoyed the Museum Heist and the Casino Royale Breakout Rooms. Love that you found them both challenging and exciting! We're looking forward to seeing you aging soon. Come back and experience the Kidnapping Room!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.