Logo White
Watch Demo

Brea Accident Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Legal|Brea, CA 92821

401 Magnolia Ave, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 584-0937

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
Law Office of Mann & Mann
5.0
(5) · Legal

685 Carnegie Dr Ste 150

(909) 884-1817
Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317

1 person is looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100

About

Since 1998 we are one of the most experienced accident attorney companies. We continue to expand our experience by providing you, the residents of Brea, CA with the best legal service possible. Call us and let us prove there is no one better!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews4.8YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sainklicho1981 on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/07/2015, 05:35 AM
Great Attorney
I sure don’t know how you do what you do - but I sure do love your result! Thank you for being there for me throughout a difficult time in my life and bless you for bringing it to such a successful conclusion.
gordon324mcneely on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 04:17 AM
Great Personal Injury Lawyer!
Brea Accident Attorney is about as good as it gets. He was referred to me by a good friend when I needed some legal advice. He works aggressively and skillfully to ensure the rights and interests of his clients are protected. His representation is is second to none.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 01:37 AM
Brea Accident Attorney is about as good as it gets. He was referred to me by a good friend when I needed some legal advice. He works aggressively and skillfully to ensure the rights and interests of his clients are protected. His representation is is second to none.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
jobrantqi on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 03:45 AM
Thanks!
Brea Accident Attorney was highly recommended to me by a close friend who he had also helped some time ago. I found him to be courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I truly appreciate his professional expertise and thank him for his guidance.
jaredfarred on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:07 AM
The best!
I sure don’t know how you do what you do - but I sure do love your result! Thank you for being there for me throughout a difficult time in my life and bless you for bringing it to such a successful conclusion.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 04:06 AM
My father and myself want to thank you again for all you did for my mother and our family. I prayed that the truth would come out and it did! That`s all we can ask for. You are a wonderful person. Thank you again and God Bless you.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 02:33 AM
I am so impressed by your legal expertise and the way you conducted yourself throughout my legal proceedings. It was obvious by your navigation of the issues that you could do this in your sleep! There is nothing better than having someone on your side with this degree of experience. I am very fortunate to have been given your name by another one of your satisfied clients. Thank you for everything. You did a spectacular job.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

05/16/2013, 03:30 AM
I sure don¿t know how you do what you do - but I sure do love your result! Thank you for being there for me throughout a difficult time in my life and bless you for bringing it to such a successful conclusion.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

05/01/2013, 05:11 AM
With both my husband and myself being seriously injured in our car, I had no idea how we would make it through, we couldn¿t even make it in to your office. You were right though, from your first visit to our house through the settlement of our claim. You were always in our corner and we could not have been happier with your office and your staff. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.