Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bray and Scarff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
326 reviews
|Appliances|Hayfield, VA 22306

6733 Richmond Hwy, Hayfield, VA 22306

(703) 660-1060

https://www.brayandscarff.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(42) · Appliances

6322 Old Plank Rd

(540) 786-5559
4.8
(317) · Appliances

3801 Evergreen Pkwy

(301) 464-0085
4.7
(461) · Consumer Goods

5419 Urbana Pike

(301) 668-2001
4.6
(306) · Consumer Goods

831 Rockville Pike C

(301) 251-6150
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
326 reviews
5266
  
422
  
33
  
27
  
128
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly review for Bray and Scarff
Kelly on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 13:53 PM
Super disappointed with their much vaunted "customer service." I ordered a full suite of appliances and the best they could give me for a measuring site visit was a 4-hour window of 11-3. That is NOT an acceptable window. It means I have to take the entire day off work to meet them. I expect morning or afternoon. And them telling me that the windows are computer generated and there is nothing they can do about it, is NOT helpful. Save the extra $1000 and buy your appliances across the street at Lowe's. You'll get the same "customer service."
Respond to negative reviews
Ms. Ann P. review for Bray and Scarff
Ms. Ann P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 19:58 PM
I wish to express my appreciation for the simply outstanding customer service that I received from Mr. McKinley Anderson, Jr. on 18 Sept '17, the date on which I purchased a Whirlpool double decker washer/dryer from Bray & Scarff at 6733 Richmond Hwy at Alexandria, VA. Mr. Anderson was courteous and professional in every way and, he took the time necessary to point out the many high performance cleaning/ drying and energy saving features of my new appliance. I was truly impressed with Mr. Anderson's superb customer service. More. I was equally appreciative for the outstanding delivery/ installation service from deliverymen, Mr. Andre and Mr. Shallah. These men delivered my new washer/ dryer on time and installed it promptly on 22 Sept '17. All in all, I had a "five star" experience, from start to finish, with Bray and Scarff !!
William review for Bray and Scarff
William on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:17 AM
This is a Stand Up Company and our salesperson, Tyrone, is a Stand Up Guy! He went out of his way to be accommodating. We required service on a new washing machine. Service guy showed up, said there was a major problem with the gear box. I contacted Tyrone with the service order, he made a call and the machine was replaced with no hassles at all. Definitely 5 stars for Tyrone and Bray at this location
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
frances k. review for Bray and Scarff
frances k. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:03 AM
I want to commend Jeremy who installed my dishwasher this morning. He was polite, efficient and totally who anyone would want to help them. you are lucky to have him.
Linda M. review for Bray and Scarff
Linda M. on BirdEye

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 10:27 AM
The only reason I used Bray and Scarf is because they will provide service. My Bosch dishwasher broke down. When I called to have them repair it, they said the soonest available appointment was in 8 days. On the night of the 7th day, they called and said that they couldn't come because their technician was in training (why they didn't know this before the night before is a mystery), but they would send someone on the following day (day 9). Day 9 arrives, and no one shows up. No one calls. I call and ask when he is going to arrive. Answer, "Oh, he can't come. He should have called you". The next available appointment is next Wednesday (day 14). I asked to speak to the Service Manager, but was told she was not in. I finally called the store and one of the salesmen said that he would try to help me. He made some calls and 20 minutes later I got a call saying that they would send a repair person out that day. So, guy at the store was fantastic (hence 2 stars instead of 1). The service department is a disaster (they deserve no stars- for being completely unhelpful).
singerli review for Bray and Scarff
singerli on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

11/11/2007, 03:08 AM
Jared Hammarlund was an excellent sales associate. Our appliance purchase was a pleasent experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.