Logo White
Watch Demo

Braunfels Place Apartments

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Real Estate|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1231 Huisache Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-7878

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Eric Engberg - Apartment Locator
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

8700 Manchaca Rd

(512) 773-0148

3 people are looking at this business

The Villages of Kitty Hawk
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11801 E Loop 1604 N

(210) 566-7780

1 person is looking at this business

First Texas Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2500 Burleson Rd

(512) 448-3377

1 person is looking at this business

Apartment and Relocation Center
5.0
(23) · Apartments

11818 Wurzbach Rd

(800) 698-0819
Sandstone Apartments
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2501 Manor Rd

(512) 478-0955

1 person is looking at this business

Smart City Apartment Locator Austin
5.0
(292) · Apartments

1825 Fortview Rd #111

(512) 815-2317

About

Braunfels Place is a unique community which offers single level apartment homes, many with attached garages. Professionally managed and maintained, here you will experience a quiet and immaculate community. Our location is convenient to IH 35 with grocery stores, pharmacies and other shopping options minutes away. Contact us for current specials and availability.24 Hour Look and Lease The deposit will be waived when you lease within 24 hours of your visit. This means you must complete the application(s) as well as pay your application and administration fees within this time frame.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Mattison on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 17:21 PM
lived there when we first moved here. It was a really nice place. Alex and Eddie are great. Eddie is the man fixed issues in very timely manner. Great staff and team would definitely recommend.
Minerva Salinas on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 02:25 AM
Friendly staff and quick leasing process
DocHarry Schlessman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 19:16 PM
Have lived here for over a year and we love this place. Had a maintenance issue and it was fixed in a timely manner. The staff is wonderful and easy to work with, very professional and fun at the same time. We are looking forward to spending another year here. Quiet place to live!
Business Response:

Hi Docharry Schlessman, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for the great review! Have a great day!

Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Hamilton Hartfield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 16:34 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Hamilton!

Mark Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:31 AM
What an incredible place. We are sitting with everyone eating food at the main office. (They're feeding us) This team is so nice to be around. I have always been met with enthusiasm and care regarding our living situation here. The place is quiet, the homes are in great shape and I am constantly impressed. Great job Alex, Alex and Eddie! We are so happy to be here!
Stephanie Myers Correia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:50 AM
Business Response:

Stephanie Myers Correia, thank you for the high star rating!

Krystal Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 14:53 PM
These were the best apartments that I ever lived in. I loved how quiet it was, lots of friendly families and a staff that really cared. I was happy to buy our own home but so sad to leave Braunfels Place. A great place for singles, couples or families.
Rodolfo Villarreal Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 16:00 PM
Kree on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/03/2011, 12:20 PM
Best Apartment We Have Ever Lived In – We recently moved from Braunfels Place because we bought a house. If we hadn't really wanted to own our own home and have a yard I might never have moved! The complex feels more like a neighborhood. It's a very active community with lots of resident events. The neighbors are all friendly and the office/maintenance staff are the best I have ever seen. Misty, Eddie and Cyndi were always wonderful to us. The apartments are beautiful and spacious. We rented a 3 bedroom with a 2 car garage and it truly felt like a home. We did pay more to live here but it was money well spent. Well maintained grounds, quiet area, centrally located, great office staff, community dinners, holiday parties, garage sales and movie nights, and clean, well maintained apartments make this a great investment in a place to live. I cannot say enough good things about Braunfels Place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.