Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branmor’s American Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
14 reviews
|Other|Bolingbrook, IL 60440

300 Veterans Pkwy, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

(630) 226-9926

http://branmors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
14 reviews
55
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
waltman65 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/02/2008, 09:24 AM
Great Fish Fry! – I tell you, draiser has it all wrong. This is one of the best tasting fish fry's around. Branmor's does only offers the fish fry during the lenten season. The beef battered cod, although fried does tend to be on the greasy side.... but it is fried. But there are also so many other offerings on thier menu. From steaks to fresh seafood there isn't anything I wouldn't try. The service is very refreshing. Not verbearing at all. They don't try to "turn over" the table like the other corporate restaurants. I believe this restaurant is a gem in the Bolingbrook area.
draiser on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/07/2008, 04:44 AM
Fish fry to avoid.... – Myself and my wife went there on 3/7/08 for a Friday night fish fry. It started off bad when the water tasted like un-treated Lake MIchigan water. Then, we were going to try the Cod (which came with fries, hush puppies and slaw) and the Lake Perch (which came with wild rice and some kind of veggie). We were going to each get one of the Cod and Perch, so we could try each one, but the restaurant would not let my wife substitute the wild rice and veggies for a baked potatoe, so we just got two Cod dinner's. We still had to pay extra for the baked potatoe. The fish was greasy, the potatoe was overcooked and shriveled like being under a heating lamp for an hour and the hush puppies tasted like dry burnt onions or something like that. The coleslaw was better except made my eyes water due to the overpowering red onions. When the waiter asked how dinner was, I told him it was not that good, and he waived the $2.00 charge for the baked potatoe, whoopee. So, for $36.76, and a $4.00 tip, it was a total waste of time and money. Culver's would probably have been better.................
Diane L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/10/2007, 06:13 AM
Amtience + great food = great time Had a great meal at your restaurant with a friend. the staff was excellent and very friendly, the food selection was a wonderful variety and the asparagus salad was out of this world. It's so nice to be able to order burgers as well as the chef's specialities. I will definitely reccommend your establishment to others and will be back very soon. I didn't check the prices on burgers as I have read they were expensive, but our meal (chef special) was very reasonably priced as well as a great presentation.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
DANNY K. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/06/2007, 11:21 AM
amaze ate at your restaurant yesterday food was very fresh , had a outing with a few coworkers. will bring my family at a later date. pleas have the coconut shrimp ready
Prachi M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/05/2006, 06:53 AM
Great American Food A great place to dine with great burgers, steaks and shakes. They have a pretty extensive menu and a nice decor that makes dining here a pleasure. Great customer service and wonderful stuff add to the charm. Only thing is its slightly more expensive then other places
bigguy459 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/06/2006, 08:41 AM
Great dining for area – Branmor's is a very nice restaurant - best in Bolingbrook or the nearby Naperville area. The wait-staff is very professional, their cuts of beef are high qaulity, the wine selection is very good and the alternatives for the non-steak eaters are excellent. My family goes there more than once a month and we have always had a pleasurable experience. Make a reservation on weekends or the wait could be moderate.
sharon g. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/27/2006, 06:30 AM
Branmors American Grill Great restaurant in Bolingbrook. A bit expensive but food is great and there is a nice patio area. I suggest the bruschetta and burgers. Their steaks are excellent and it is a great atmosphere. Nice bar menu too!
dirts on Citysearch

18 years ago

03/12/2004, 02:02 AM
Unforgetable! – Wonderful food, great service, a definite evening to remember. A great place to go for a date. Price is Moderate to High, but worth every penny.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.