Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brandy Austin Law Firm

Claimed
4.1
421 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Arlington, TX 76016

2404 Roosevelt Dr, Ste B, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 841-3523

https://brandyaustinlaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(63) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Legal

555 S Summit Ave

(817) 332-3117
5.0
(14) · Legal

2909 Cole Ave #118

(214) 742-2223
5.0
(3) · Legal

840 S Carrier Pkwy

(972) 264-3456
5.0
(90) · Legal

West Tower

(972) 535-5700
5.0
(11) · Legal

5605 FM 423

(469) 942-6226
About

Having an experienced lawyer represent you in a legal matter can bring you peace of mind. You can be confident that we will understand your legal issue and have the skills and experience to resolve it for you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
421 reviews
5308
  
48
  
310
  
20
  
184
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Demi Richardson review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
Demi Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 19:30 PM
She is amazing. Her staff is so nice and they always listen. They have been my law firm going on a year. She is an amazing child support lawyer. I highly recommend her law firm to anyone. She will fight for you. Her staff as well always on call. I have called at 9pm and someone has answered. Highly Highly recommend!
Tracy Johnson review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
Tracy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:45 AM
Bryant is extremely thorough and goes above and beyond to answer any and all questions!!! Great law firm that I would highly recommend!
James Oringi review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
James Oringi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 17:31 PM
They ensure results that exceed Excellence ✔ five star service that goes above and beyond expectations. highly recommended 💯🙏💪
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Laura Wallace Bergin review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
Laura Wallace Bergin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 15:45 PM
Recently used this law firm for our wills and to set up a Trust. Heather made the process so easy and understandable. Ms Austin sealed the deal with her keen eye for detail and depth of knowledge of estate law. Thank you for taking good care of us and our family.
Alida Poe review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
Alida Poe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 14:23 PM
Terrible experience with this law firm. No timely communication.
Marion Clark review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
Marion Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:02 AM
Five star out of five star review. I think the services provided were excellent. We worked primarily with Heather Jamieson. She explained in detail the specifics of legal work, the fee and the time line. Everything turned out as initially explained. The service was great and I recommend the law firm for anyone seeking legal services generally.
Connie Amos Holden review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
Connie Amos Holden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 04:57 AM
Great law firm. Very helpful and Bryant always kept me updated on my case. 👍✨🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Barbara Folmar Betzner review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
Barbara Folmar Betzner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 13:20 PM
5 Stars. A great law Firm. Very helpful and always available to answer questions
Rafael Solis review for Brandy Austin Law Firm
Rafael Solis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:02 AM
su servicio y su atención a sus clientes son muy amables y te atienden en tu idioma..
Business Response:

Gracias por su recomendación.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.