Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brandeis Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Cannabis Clinics|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

292 S La Cienega Blvd, Ste 100, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 855-7504

http://brandeismedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

5751 W Adams Blvd

(310) 929-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cannabis Clinics

255 S Grand Ave Ste 204

(213) 863-9464

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(187) · Wellness

5057 Pico Blvd

(323) 424-3908

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(338) · Cannabis Dispensaries

5042 Venice Blvd

(323) 452-9833

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(113) · Cannabis Clinics

1320 Mateo St

(213) 747-3386

5 people are looking at this business

About

Financial assistance available, Surgical Abortions and Medical Abortions With Ru-486, in a discreet private office. Free PaP smears!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
11 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maye Fernandez review for Brandeis Medical Center
Maye Fernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 00:02 AM
Maggie Folk review for Brandeis Medical Center
Maggie Folk on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 02:14 AM
Great Work
Maggie Folk review for Brandeis Medical Center
Maggie Folk on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 01:17 AM
Great Work
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Danielle Marie review for Brandeis Medical Center
Danielle Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 02:52 AM
rboffa review for Brandeis Medical Center
rboffa on YellowBot

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 03:11 AM
Love this doctor! I have been to many Aesthetic doctors in Beverly Hills, he is the sweetest. He really cares about your skin and wants you to be happy. He has the latest in laser technology and friendly staff who make you feel at home and that someone cares vs. most are revolving doors with their hand out charging you for every little 'line item' they can. Very very satisfied and would recommend him.
msnewman review for Brandeis Medical Center
msnewman on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/21/2010, 14:45 PM
I am okay with a male ob/gyn – At first I only wanted to see a female gyno-but my insurance had no female gyno's available for several weeks.I went to see him and I must admit that at first I gave him a hard time. I questioned him about his education and experience. I then asked him what set him apart from the rest. His answer was not what I expected. He said, "hopefully nothing". I asked him what he meant. He said that he hoped that all physicians followed the standard of care and took care of patients to the best of their ability. He said that to say that someone else was better or worse would mean that he had spent time in their office observing them. Anyway, he seemed to be knowledgeable and attentive and the examination was fine. When he thanked me for coming to his office as a patient I told him that I disagreed that he was like any other physician I had seen in the past. In fact, he actually listened to me and showed concern for my issues. I told him that based upon my experience with him he did have qualities as a doctor that set him apart from the rest of the other doctors that I had seen in the past. I am glad I found a new gyno-even though he is a male.
lacybh review for Brandeis Medical Center
lacybh on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/13/2010, 03:22 AM
Having a bay – Was seen by a gyno 6 months ago who told me I had polycystic ovaries and told me I would never have children. Then I went to see Dr Brandeis. When I told him the story he took a lot of time and did the necessary test to show my periods were irregular because of stress. I am now 12 weeks pregnant. Dr Brandeis does not deliver babies and referred my to Dr. Silver. I love both of these guys.
la_native review for Brandeis Medical Center
la_native on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/24/2008, 11:17 AM
I went here for a "free" laser tattoo removal session... – ... but it wasn't free at all. You have to buy a package and it seemed like they treated tattoo so infrequently that they were just guessing about it. They have false and misleading advertising. Also, the laser looked so old I thought it was a time machine. Saying I was unimpressed is an understatement.
heelsmakemehappy review for Brandeis Medical Center
heelsmakemehappy on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/22/2008, 01:36 AM
Stay away if you're thinking of tattoo removal! – I'm not sure if this guy is still in the same location as he used to be, I think he may have moved down the street, but please, whatever you do, stay away from him for laser tattoo removal. He really doesn't know what he's doing. He's just a doctor with a laser. I'm sure he's a great gynocologist (yes, that's what he really does), which is great and all, but he knows nothing about removing tattoos. I went to him because the first treatment was advertised as free. Well there was no second treatment because I didn't go back because A) the laser had dust on it (seriously, not a lot, but a little layer), which is never a good sign, B) it hurt like burning lava, C) my tattoo was DARKER afterward. Yes, darker. I didn't think that was possible. I haven't been back and that was over a year ago. I'm just now getting comfortable with the idea of looking for a new doctor to remove my tattoo because of the fear this guy put in me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.