Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
454 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85053

18415 N 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 298-1516

https://www.brakesplus.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

9845 N 21st Ave #1

(602) 997-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
About

Brakes Plus has two important assets, our employees and our customers. Our mission is to supply the customer with quality parts and world class service at a great price. From Alignments and Brakes to Oil Changes and Steering work, Brakes Plus offers complete auto repair services for every vehicle in your household. Visit your local Brakes Plus today for state of the art equipment, quality parts, friendly staff and FREE wifi while you wait at any one of our convenient locations. Or take advantage of our FREE shuttle to work or home! Trust Brakes Plus for all your auto service and maintenance needs. Visit any of our locations and receive the same quality work and excellent customer service. Sc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
454 reviews
5387
  
426
  
38
  
25
  
125
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 448 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Mickelson on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 09:16 AM
This location & these guys have done so much work to my Tahoe. My family & definitely me truly appreciate the hard & honest work they've done! Highly recommended!
Jermaine Henley on Facebook

8 months ago

07/23/2019, 04:23 AM
Awesome 👏🏾 In customer service and great job guys
William H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 03:30 AM
customer service John and Dean provide excellent customer service and good prices on service. I have been going to brakes plus on union hills for over two years and with the way john and dean cares about their customers i will keep going back. Brakes Plus should be very happy that they have mangers like them. Keep up the good work
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mike S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 00:00 AM
Mike S. GEOFF AND CREW PROVIDE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I''ve never have had an issues when Geoff has been in charge of this location.
AZpissed on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/23/2010, 03:20 AM
What a Brakes Plus Employee thinks about customers – This is what a service manager said about customers on a recent forum. All I have to say is every one that is B****ing either has buyers remorse, or have been fired or just didn't listen to what the person had said when they were talking to the managers. To this I say grow up look at all the other repair facilities on this web site and look at how many complaints they have you cant please every one cause if you did then what would people b**** about or there wouldn't be this web site. the main thing is any where you go people are trying to up sell you things a $79.00 brake job will do but do you want brakes that make noise. that is why there is a good, better, and best option on every thing. put it to you like this coupons are made to get you in the store where ever you go how many times do you go into the store and buy just what you need not always you also get stuff you want or for a couple bucks more do you want to make that a meal. why would you by name brand vs store brand same package, same ingredients, just different labels. so you know what *** my off *** people if you don't have it don't buy it, or sleep on it and if you find a better deal let them know most businesses will meat or beat it cause they want your business. Comments (1) 1. Written by AZpissed, on 19-11-2010 20:32 AND THAT CAME FROM A BRAKES PLUS EMPLOYEE!!!! Folks that's what you have to contend with GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!
mrs johnson on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/02/2010, 01:02 AM
horrible business was in brakes plus off union hills and 35th ave today. horrible customer service!!! never go there again! im taking my brakework elsewhere. dirty, lazy, slow dummies. no professionalism. and for older men they shouldve had better ethics in a time of no jobs!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.