Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brake Masters Mobile Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
60 reviews
|Retail|Fairfax, VA 22031

3921 Fairview Dr, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 385-3453

http://brakemasters.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

7932 Opossumtown Pike

(301) 685-3585
5.0
(4) · Retail

9015 Maier Rd # B

(301) 490-3355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Department Stores

2639 Housley Rd

(410) 571-6818

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

3000 Druid Park Dr

(410) 542-2705
5.0
(1) · Retail

3405 Ridge Rd

(410) 875-2949
5.0
(4) · Retail

300 N Washington St #105

(703) 751-9193

4 people are looking at this business

About

We're "The Brake Experts That Make House Calls"! We are the ORIGINAL Mobile Brake Repair Service. Brake Masters has provided On-The-Spot Brake Repair since 1987. Brake Masters will dispatch a fully equipped van right to your home or office (at no extra charge) and make the necessary repairs On-The-Spot!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
553
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry B. review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
Terry B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/27/2013, 03:50 AM
Great Find!! I found Brake Masters via the Internet and read the reviews online. It seemed to good to be true. The truth is, it is an excellent service. After calling other brake service providers and the Chevrolet dealership, I turned to Brake Masters to find out more about their service. Steve, quite the professional, asked questions in order to get a better understanding of what work my Chevy Silverado needed. I even took pictures to give Steve a better view of my braking system. With those pictures Steve was able to determine the right parts needed to do the job without physically seeing my vehicle in person.
Terry B. review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
Terry B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/27/2013, 01:42 AM
Great Find!! I found Brake Masters via the Internet and read the reviews online. It seemed to good to be true. The truth is, it is an excellent service. After calling other brake service providers and the Chevrolet dealership, I turned to Brake Masters to find out more about their service. Steve, quite the professional, asked questions in order to get a better understanding of what work my Chevy Silverado needed. I even took pictures to give Steve a better view of my braking system. With those pictures Steve was able to determine the right parts needed to do the job without physically seeing my vehicle in person. On the actual day of the appointment, Steve called to constantly keep me updated on his arrival time. Once he arrived, I handed over the keys to Steve and upon my return my brakes were replaced. His pricing is far better than anything you will find in the area. The parts he uses are of high quality. The best part is there is nothing like having the repairman comes to you, instead of you having to spend hours in a repair shop with coffee that has been warming for hours. I have already recommended his services to others and I will always depend on Steve and Brake Masters for my brake repair needs! Thanks Steve!!!
steph3613 review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
steph3613 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2013, 05:19 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
sgnhis2 review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
sgnhis2 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 05:36 AM
Was experiencing a horrible scrapping noise on my 03' Acura TL that appeared to be coming from my front brakes. With a bad taste in my mouth from my local Midas shop on a different repair, I didn't know where to turn. Searched brakes fairfax and came up with Brake Masters mobile service. Called to inquire how the process worked and was very impressed by the owner's candor and confidence. Made an appointment same day w/ Steve (the owner) and the repairs were done in the time I normally wait for my oil to be changed! Could not have been more pleased w/ his professionalism and customer service. Would highly recommend Steve for all your brake repair needs.
anonymous review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

07/27/2011, 19:25 PM
Great service and super convenient. First, the concept and delivery of Steve's brake service is great. No dealing with the hassle of dropping your car off and getting a ride from the mechanic to get your brakes done. Dealing with Steve is easy and convenient as he takes his service to you, offers great pricing and is done in almost no time. Also, Steve is really happy to share with you and talk to you about the service you need. Happy to recommend!
Guest73477 review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
Guest73477 on Superpages

11 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:09 AM
Great service and super convenient. First, the concept and delivery of Steve's brake service is great. No dealing with the hassle of dropping your car off and getting a ride from the mechanic to get your brakes done. Dealing with Steve is easy and convenient as he takes his service to you, offers great pricing and is done in almost no time. Also, Steve is really happy to share with you and talk to you about the service you need. Happy to recommend!
Mike & Cathy S. review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
Mike & Cathy S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 07:07 AM
Thanks Steve! Thank you so much for braving the cold to fix the brakes on my wife's Grand Caravan. It's a welcome relief to meet an honest, reputable person who delivers what they promise with quality workmanship and undercuts the competition's prices to boot. We will be using your services again in the near future.
Aron S. review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
Aron S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/08/2010, 02:47 AM
Huge Time Saver! Frankly, they came to us! They gave us a good price and got the job done in a very short amount of time. We have locking lug nuts on our wheels and somehow the unlocking device wasn??t there so he went back to his shop to get something that would work; that was pretty nice. It was just about the same price as what we were quoted at another place but without the hassle. What a huge time saver for our busy family. Would definately use them again!
Stephanie C. review for Brake Masters Mobile Service
Stephanie C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 09:01 AM
He inspires great confidence in his... This is the second time that I have used Steve's service. Both times he came very quickly and was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Steve inspires great confidence in his workmanship and the materials he uses. I also saved money on the brake service over another auto shop's estimate. Finally, Steve spent a considerable amount of time going over an estimate I received from an auto shop and enlighten me on which of the items on the estimate might be real and which were clearly bogus 'up-sells." I highly recommend Steve for any brake related work. He is just a great guy, and it is so convenient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.