Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brake Masters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
132 reviews
|Auto Repair|Riverside, CA 92503

9450 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92503

(951) 324-8777

https://www.brakemasters-socal.com/locations/riverside-188/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1360 Gladys Ave

(562) 439-3333
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

640 W Lambert Rd

(877) 550-4286
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

702 Dunn Way

(714) 572-6072
5.0
(36) · Automotive

23512 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 315-0888
About

Local Brake Professionals You Can Trust! Come see us for all of your Brake Needs, Oil Changes and Filters, Alignment and Front End Repairs and Shocks and Struts. We can also replace your Belts, Hoses, Batteries, Starters and Alternators! ~ More than a Million Lifetime Brake Jobs Performed ~ ~ Great Prices with Financing Available for those who Qualify ~ ~ Excellent Warranty ~ ~ Satisfaction Guaranteed ~ ~ Same Day Service & No Appointment Necessary ~

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
132 reviews
578
  
416
  
39
  
24
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathy La Valley review for Brake Masters
Cathy La Valley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 01:20 AM
They are always really nice to me and they give me a good price and it’s nice to always be remembered when you’re a good customer
Jacob Marinez review for Brake Masters
Jacob Marinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:08 AM
Didn’t expect to get my oil and my brakes done at the same time. Not a bad price. I definitely will be back here.
Ian McNicol review for Brake Masters
Ian McNicol on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:29 AM
Always have a great experience with Brake Masters! They do a lot more than just brakes as well. Highly recommended!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Hannah Handlon review for Brake Masters
Hannah Handlon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Ellis review for Brake Masters
Denise Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ronald Vestal review for Brake Masters
Ronald Vestal on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:34 AM
Didn't even make it to the shop and I HATE YOU GUYS... you must really not want business. Called 3 different times in a half hour. Each time the phone hung up. On to the next break shop, good luck.
Amanda M. review for Brake Masters
Amanda M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 05:09 AM
I would never go here again. They tired to get over on me by almost $500.00 and I had already had that work done. Then when I wanted my money back because I paid for something they didn't even do he said call Corp. But how they are a franchise. Jerks like this make it hard to trust any shop. But I did find a honest shop that helped me get my money back from here and did a great job. Thank you magnolia alignment. Now that is a great honest shop.
Respond to negative reviews
Jess L Woodbury review for Brake Masters
Jess L Woodbury on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.