Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradley Vineyards

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Elkton, OR 97436

1000 Azalea Dr, Elkton, OR 97436

(541) 584-2888

http://www.bradleyvineyards.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest and longest-standing family-owned vineyard in Elkton. Our specialties are Pinot Noir, Baco Noir, Riesling and blended wines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
544
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Driskill on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 04:34 AM
Great wines, awesome people, and one of THE best wine clubs in Oregon!
Jeff Moller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 09:41 AM
Bradley’s wines are well crafted and their vineyards provide great fruit. Given the time of year (late fall) not many reds were available to taste. The Pinots were on point and the Bored Doe (Boca/Pinot blend) was my favorite in the Boca space
Dianne McGibbon Nimrod on Facebook

9 months ago

09/22/2019, 07:38 AM
Bonnie, the owner, is very friendly. She explained how the changes in our climate have affected the grapes & wine. She made us feel very welcome. Having great reasonably priced wine is a big plus too.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joanne Sprott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 07:35 AM
Wonderful vineyard (you should come out and see the view!), great wines, great family. Enjoyed a wonderful conversation with Bonnie in the tasting room last month.
Elizabeth Mallory on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:06 AM
Erin Estep Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:40 AM
Wow!!! We had to find you guys at Seafood and Wine Festival after your gold medal win for “best in show”. Then we bought a case!!! It was so great getting to meet you and drink your delicious wine! We can’t wait to get down and visit the vineyard!
Rachael Romanelli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 09:52 AM
We stayed two nights at the vineyard in yurt. The yurt is gorgeous inside. Plenty of room to relax while sipping wine and listening to vinyl records. Bonnie at the tasting room is a sweetheart and knew so much about the wines! Loved every moment of our trip.
Dane Zahner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:32 AM
This place is simply amazing! Words do not begin to describe our experience. They added to and made our wedding an exceptional event. The level of service was above and beyond. Annie and Tyler and his mother went above and beyond. The yurt and the ambiance of being able to stay just added to our experience. Planning a wedding or other event look no further than this location!
Darryl Swearingen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.