Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradley Vineyards

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Elkton, OR 97436

1000 Azalea Dr, Elkton, OR 97436

(541) 584-2888

http://www.bradleyvineyards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are the largest and longest-standing family-owned vineyard in Elkton. Our specialties are Pinot Noir, Baco Noir, Riesling and blended wines.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
545
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Sprott on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 07:35 AM
Wonderful vineyard (you should come out and see the view!), great wines, great family. Enjoyed a wonderful conversation with Bonnie in the tasting room last month.
Elizabeth Mallory on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 05:06 AM
Erin Estep Rose on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 02:40 AM
Wow!!! We had to find you guys at Seafood and Wine Festival after your gold medal win for “best in show”. Then we bought a case!!! It was so great getting to meet you and drink your delicious wine! We can’t wait to get down and visit the vineyard!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rachael Romanelli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 09:52 AM
We stayed two nights at the vineyard in yurt. The yurt is gorgeous inside. Plenty of room to relax while sipping wine and listening to vinyl records. Bonnie at the tasting room is a sweetheart and knew so much about the wines! Loved every moment of our trip.
Dane Zahner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:32 AM
This place is simply amazing! Words do not begin to describe our experience. They added to and made our wedding an exceptional event. The level of service was above and beyond. Annie and Tyler and his mother went above and beyond. The yurt and the ambiance of being able to stay just added to our experience. Planning a wedding or other event look no further than this location!
Darryl Swearingen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:21 AM
Cindy Germain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:55 AM
Best wine � on the Umpqua Barrel Tour 2017! They also have an awesome fire pit!
Leanne Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 09:18 AM
Kathy Ross Sierra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:19 AM
2012 Baco Noir. THE finest of Pacific Northwest.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.