Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradford Tyler, MD, FACS

Own this business?
4.9
22 reviews
|Surgeons|Wilmington, NC 28401

1202 Medical Center Drive, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 763-6289

https://www.wilmingtonhealth.com/profile/bradford-tyler

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1415 Physicians Dr

(910) 662-9500
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1202 Medical Center Dr

(910) 793-1965

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1333 Dickinson Dr

(910) 341-3498
About

Dr. Bradford Tyler, MD is a general surgery specialist in Wilmington, NC and has been practicing for 25 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston in 1994 and specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Randolph on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 04:10 AM
Dr Tyler was very nice and to the point with explaning things and he answered any question that we asked and explanined it well and simply and provided us with material to read over what he explained again
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2019, 04:09 AM
Very good experience. Explained findings in professional and caring way. Procedure was quick and without complications.
Diane Skipper on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:32 AM
Love Dr. Tyler! He’s the best in my opinion ??
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 03:43 AM
Dr. Tyler explains the your diagnosis and does all necessary testing to make sure you have all of the information needed to make a decision on the treatment plan. He then walks you through the treatment options and explains the pros and cons of each. He talks to you as a person not just a patient and show you all of the results from test. I felt completely at ease and confident that I chose the correct treatment plan and that Dr. Tyler was able to preform the treatment.
JT1202 on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:43 AM
I was referred to him with an internal issue that was discovered during routine imaging. Dr. Tyler has always been straightforward and detailed in explaining my medical condition to me in a comfortable and very detailed way. He explained the problem and the procedures to treat it and even showed images of my issue, which most doctor won't do. He personalizes his care with me, unlike most medical professionals I have encountered over previous years
Louann Morais on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:26 AM
I was very pleased with my office visit with Dr Tyler. I felt he was very professional and explained my operation in terms that I understood.He made me feel very comfortable in having this surgery!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.