Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad Kligman, M.D.

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Garden City, NY 11530

520 Franklin Ave Suite 251d, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 742-3937

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dello Russo Laser Vision
5.0
(383) · Healthcare

1755 1st Ave

(212) 722-9200

About

Dr. Brad E Kligman, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Garden City, NY, with another office in Smithtown, NY. He has 9 years of experience. His specialties include Ophthalmology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.7Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:23 AM
Great knowledge & bedside manner
Staff very helpful also.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:04 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:32 AM
Lasik Surgery
I recently got Lasik eye surgery with Dr. Kligman. Before the surgery I was definitely nervous, but Dr. Kligman eased my fears and answered any questions that I had... I never felt like my appointments were rushed in his office. During surgery, Dr. Kligman made me feel very at ease, and I even cried once the surgery was over and I was able to see perfectly! After the surgery, Dr. Kligman was very caring and communicative during post-operation appointments. Overall, it was a great experience!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 04:26 AM
LASIK Heaven
Simply put, my LASIK experience with Dr. Kligman is the single best medical experience I've had in my entire life. Aside from his stellar educational credentials, he was patient in answering every question that came up, has a wonderful bedside manner, and instills confidence in the success of the procedure. (The office staff was also very friendly and knowledgeable) I was well prepared for what to expect come the day of surgery, and was already seeing better by the same evening. Dr. Kligman provided me with his personal cell phone number in the event I ran into any issues in the days after surgery (I did - my dog hit me in the face), and he was very responsive, and even squeezed
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 04:42 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 08:33 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.