Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad Hajdik, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

23020 Highland Knolls Dr, #A, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-6093

https://www.katydentalspecialists.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2944 S Mason Rd # N

(281) 693-1110
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

4400 Post Oak Pkwy # 1190

(713) 961-0088
5.0
(2) · Endodontists
About

Dr. Bradley Hajdik, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Katy, TX. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 15:37 PM
My daughter is an experienced dental hygienist who knows who the good dentists are She recommended Dr Bradley Hajik to me for several root canals that I have had and I found him to be very professional and truly interested in his patients. He kept me informed as to progress as he worked and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Before leaving he gave me written instructions as to after care and underlined his phone number in case I had any questions or issues I might wish to ask him about. The following day I received a call from his office to check on my welfare. I am more than happy to write this unsolicited recommendation.
Stan Boyer on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 04:53 AM
My daughter is an experienced dental hygienist who knows who the good dentists are She recommended Dr Bradley Hajik to me for several root canals that I have had and I found him to be very professional and truly interested in his patients. He kept me informed as to progress as he worked and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Before leaving he gave me written instructions as to after care and underlined his phone number in case I had any questions or issues I might wish to ask him about. The following day I received a call from his office to check on my welfare. I am more than happy to write this unsolicited recommendation.
Buck B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:53 AM
Dr. Brad Hajdik did a root canal procedure on a rear molar today. Over the years I have had three other root canals done by different dentists. I am very pleased with the procedure and the result of this one. Before he started, Dr. Hajdik explained everything he would do, and this was reassuring. He is a good communicator, which cannot be said about all dentists. I felt no pain or discomfort at any time. The procedure took between forty five minutes and one hour. I liked him and the staff.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Janet Güity-Sabio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 07:08 AM
GG on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:50 AM
Had my first root canal ever. I had to be on a plane the next day and on the referral of my family Dr (Long), Dr Hajdik took me on 5 min notice (literally). I should also mention I was his last patient of the week and that required he/his staff to stay a little late. Simply put he is a pro's pro. Extremely competent and an outstanding bedside manner. I will be forever grateful for the job Dr Hajdik did GG in Katy, Tx
Maja on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 14:45 PM
Excellent doctor, great bedside manners, can connect with kids and parents, carrying, fast, efficient and the most important, a great doctor, no problems after. Highly recommended, overall great experience.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 09:55 AM
I had bad procedures done in the past and I was afraid. He is super awesome and has great bedside manners. He made sure I wasn't in pain. He is awesome
beanie on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

09/14/2012, 10:28 AM
I had to have treatment on 3 teeth. Dr. Hajdik performed the beginnings of the root canals and I was in and out before I knew it. Very easy with the injections and all state of the art equipment. Cheaper than my local dentist and his root canals. Great job!!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 09:49 AM
I was very nervous about getting my first root canal but everything went great. I had no pain and the dentist and his staff explained everything very clearly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.