Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brach's Auto Center

Claimed
4.8
389 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chicago, IL 60643

10333 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60643

(773) 238-0606

https://brachsautocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

8 people are looking at this business

About

Complete Auto Repair on all cars including a state of the art Digital Vehicle Inspection done on all vehicles with 52 specific items checked with photos that can be emailed to you . We serve residents of Chicago, Beverly, Morgan Park,Evergreen Park and Mount Greenwood. In addition to our 12 month/12,000 mile warranty on all parts and labor, Brach's Auto Center is proud to honor all dealership maintenance contracts with the support of our full range of dealership-level repairs and services. We invite you to take a look around our website and learn a bit more about us and what we do. Read some of the testimonials from our many happy customers, or gather more information on some of our specialt

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
389 reviews
5348
  
417
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
big G. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/28/2020, 11:03 AM
I have taken my car here quite a few times. I have quite a few garages in my area but I prefer to go out of my way to go to Brach's. They have great customer service and really do an honest inspection of your car. Just had my breaks done on my 2014 Honda accord and I am very happy with their work.. I was given an estimate at the dealer when I had taken my car in for a recall, but I knew Brach's would do a better job and cost cheaper than the dealers estimate. Will definitely be going back again.
Javon Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:43 AM
This shop is very nice and helpful. I have an extended warranty auto plan that they accepted I was happy about that but I wasn’t happy the fact that the extended warranty company I have gave you guys such a hard time therefore I will be dropping America auto shield. I felt branh’s was very honest in repairing my car and gave me the best advice. Sorry you had to go through what you had to go through with my warranty company but you guys are great and keep it up because I will be doing business again with this shop. I see why you have good reviews and I don’t mind going across town to get great service here. Thanks again
Lisa Gillum on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:17 AM
If you want your repair correctly with a complete free diagnostic this is the place to go... Friendly people as well and speedy turnaround... They will be my "GO TO" from now on...
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Richard Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:55 AM
very knowledgeable and exp guys. very thorough and exact with diagnosis of your vehicle's problem. they won't have you spending for unnecessary repairs and will have you back on the road in no time!
Jack Phil Bin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:25 AM
Friendly customer service. Reasonable pricing and explain everything being done in detail.
Maria Peel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:28 AM
Top notch service...My car (Toyota Camry 03 6cyl) is doing absolutely fantastic thanks to the team at Brachs Auto Center.
India K-Town on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:06 AM
Bought my 2006 Lexus SUV in for some tender loving care and service was just awesome. So glad I found Brach's. The customer service was outstanding. Highly Recommend them without any reservation.
Melinda Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:41 AM
Outstanding customer service and repair, education, digital images of work done is provided.
Sue Lyon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 02:52 AM
Knowledgeable, honest & great service - Highly recommend !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.