Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boyd & Therrell, P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Tax Services|Waco, TX 76710

4459, 5400 Bosque Blvd # 500, Waco, TX 76710

(254) 776-4190

https://www.jrbt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Accountants

2110 Austin Ave

(254) 752-3436

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jaynes, Reitmeier, Boyd & Therrell is a public accounting firm that serves communities in central Texas. It offers business support and valuation services, forensic litigation support, peer reviews and assurance services that include audits, reviews and compilations. The firm also offers divorce property settlements and business appraisal services for estate planning and tax return preparation. In addition, it offers employee benefit services that include retirement plans and cafeteria plan administration. The firm provides liquidation services for the Texas Department of Insurance and professional accounting and tax-related services to the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation. It has vario

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Reinke review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
Kay Reinke on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2021, 02:18 AM
I called looking for an accountant. The secretary rang an office ; I got a voice message. I explained, left name and number. It has been over a week. No returned call. No confidence in a cpa when they will not return your calls.
Business Response:

I am so sorry about this. I think you must have reached someone's voicemail that has been out of the office. We will certainly have someone contact you today.

Timothy Harrison review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
Timothy Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 14:12 PM
I loved getting to know everyone at JRBT during my recruiting process. Gary and his team did an amazing job keeping the recruiting process fun, while still being very informative about the firm!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation!

Matt Arthur review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
Matt Arthur on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 22:20 PM
I had a wonderful experience with Gary and the rest of the team that recruited me even with the challenges that the current pandemic brought and I am excited to join their team in January
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lexi Koltz review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
Lexi Koltz on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:22 AM
Gary and his recruiting team did an amazing job showcasing the opportunities here! I felt so welcomed that I accepted not one, but two internships here at JRBT. I am just a few weeks into my summer internship and know I made a great decision thanks to their help!
Kennedy Gregory review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
Kennedy Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:53 AM
As cliche as it sounds, the people are what make JRBT. After going through the accounting recruiting process with them, I can say I have learned a lot about JRBT, about accounting, and about myself. I am truly grateful!
Nathan Rut review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
Nathan Rut on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:55 AM
The recruiting process for accounting can be intimidating, but with JRBT I felt right at home. I made a connection with Gary Merritt and his team right from the start. I was able to talk directly to partners in audit to ask any questions I wanted. Gary kept in touch with me throughout the process and answered all my questions right away.
John Hutchens review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
John Hutchens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 08:08 AM
Keith Maynard and Brian Bivona are experts in their field and they have been helping us with our personal/business taxes for the last 4 years. Keith, Brian and their colleagues provide excellent customer service and really make the process simple/easy! Five Star rating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Gregg Glime review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
Gregg Glime on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:34 AM
We have used JRBT for years - couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and quality of work!
Mickey Groeger DeBerry review for Boyd & Therrell, P.c.
Mickey Groeger DeBerry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 08:03 AM
Keith Maynard is amazing to work with! Excellent company has been doing our taxes for many years! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.