Logo White
Watch Demo

Bowie Braces

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bowie, MD 20715

6828 Race Track Rd, Bowie, MD 20715

(301) 383-0514

https://www.bowiebraces.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(164) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

4 Caulk Ln

(410) 822-7440
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

479 Jumpers Hole Rd #203

(410) 544-0072
5.0
(94) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004
About

Orthodontic treatment with invisalign or braces for children and adults We can't wait to see you smile. Call for your free consultation appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janetta Fisk Richardson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 04:37 AM
Bowie Braces is absolutely amazing. The staff makes you feel like family. They are always upbeat, happy, friendly, and professional. I had a couple of consults before choosing Dr. Kirkland-Miller and her staff. It was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing orthodontist and knows exactly what she is doing. From day one of walking into Bowie Braces, I have felt comfortable and confident in the process. They truly go above and beyond. There just aren’t enough great words to describe how fantastic this group of ladies are. I feel truly blessed to have found Dr. Kirkland-Miller and her staff.
Indigo Coaching S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 14:29 PM
I had my retainer replaced today and the service was excellent! Kisha was my Dental Hygienists and she walked me through each step of the way. She informed of what she will be doing and ensured that I was comfortable throughout the process. She did an outstanding job replacing the retainer and she Ben went above in terms of what I expected.
Jarilyn Conner on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 07:31 AM
Kind, personable, friendly, and professional!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tiffany Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 04:02 AM
I had an amazing consult for my son a year ago. He wasn’t quite ready yet, but when he is, I will be back! I absolutely loved this office. They made everything so comfortable and welcoming. The front desk office staff were GREAT. The orthodontist was awesome and so fun. Everything about them from front to back was professional, warm and welcoming. The technology they have is also great. Everything is done in one room and results are provided almost instantly! I am SO happy I found Bowie braces and I can’t wait to begin this journey with them.
Stephanie Graves on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 21:29 PM
Bowie Braces is amazing. All the staff is great and friendly. There is ALWAYS great music playing. The full process is thoroughly explained and questions are encouraged. I would recommend 11 times out of 10!
Sabrina PoisonIvy Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 05:09 AM
This is my favorite place! I’m so glad i chose them to do my work
Byron Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 13:59 PM
Great work, friendly staff.
Dan Sousa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 15:58 PM
Good environment good employees.
Shawnessa Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 06:08 AM
My experience here was amazing . Dr.Krikland-Miller and her staff were patient, gentle, and very professional with me throughout my whole experience! I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.