Logo White
Watch Demo

Bowie Braces

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Dental|Bowie, MD 20715

6828 Race Track Rd, Bowie, MD 20715

(301) 383-0514

http://www.bowiebraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Schneider Orthodontics
5.0
(28) · Dental

4 Caulk Ln

(410) 822-7440

1 person is looking at this business

Capitol Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

14955 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 610-9909
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(56) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

2 people are looking at this business

Dunkirk Dental Associates
5.0
(318) · Dental

10085 Dunkirk Way

(410) 257-2400
Stone Ridge Orthodontist
5.0
(75) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004

1 person is looking at this business

Frederick S Fritz Dds
5.0
(48) · Dental

15200 Shady Grove Rd # 201

(301) 330-9550

4 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontic treatment with invisalign or braces for children and adults We can't wait to see you smile. Call for your free consultation appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5118
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Marie on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 04:02 AM
I had an amazing consult for my son a year ago. He wasn’t quite ready yet, but when he is, I will be back! I absolutely loved this office. They made everything so comfortable and welcoming. The front desk office staff were GREAT. The orthodontist was awesome and so fun. Everything about them from front to back was professional, warm and welcoming. The technology they have is also great. Everything is done in one room and results are provided almost instantly! I am SO happy I found Bowie braces and I can’t wait to begin this journey with them.
Stephanie Graves on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 21:29 PM
Bowie Braces is amazing. All the staff is great and friendly. There is ALWAYS great music playing.
The full process is thoroughly explained and questions are encouraged.
I would recommend 11 times out of 10!
Amanda Joseph on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 05:02 AM
Haven’t started treatment yet and my 8 year old gets 6 months checks. Front desk and assistants streamline the process and it’s appreciated. I love that they talk to me and acknowledge the parent 😂. Coming from a former Ortho Assistant, I know good work, an amazing orthodontist, and employees when I see it 😎😎😍
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sabrina PoisonIvy Robinson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 05:09 AM
This is my favorite place! I’m so glad i chose them to do my work
Byron Kirkland on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 13:59 PM
Great work, friendly staff.
Dan Sousa on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 15:58 PM
Good environment good employees.
Shawnessa Ford on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 06:08 AM
My experience here was amazing . Dr.Krikland-Miller and her staff were patient, gentle, and very professional with me throughout my whole experience! I highly recommend!
Lee Cree on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 07:12 AM
From the moment we walked in the door, it was evident that customer service is THE priority at Bowie Braces!!! We visited to get a second opinion for my daughter's treatment and left with braces ON. Most importantly, it was affordable and so are my monthly installments. You won't find another orthodontist office like this anywhere. I promise you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! At Bowie Braces we strive to make our patients feel like family and are so grateful you and you’re daughter feel so comfortable and welcome in the office. Welcome to the Bowie Braces familyWe are so grateful to have you both 😊😊😊 and look forward to accompanying you all throughout the journey to a perfect smile

Marcell Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 03:07 AM
I’ve been getting my treatment here for over year now and I must say I highly recommend Bowie Braces . The staff is super helpful and friendly. My overall experience have been nothing but positive energy since I’ve started.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.