Logo White
Watch Demo

Boutique 316

Own this business?
4.8
60 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32207

3113 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 683-9096

https://www.facebook.com/boutique316

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
4.9
(55) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
4.8
(208) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220
4.8
(550) · Women's Clothing

10300 Southside Blvd #2185

(904) 379-7809
4.8
(102) · Women's Clothing

11531 San Jose Blvd Ste 4

(904) 262-7231
About

Boutique 316 is located at 3113 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL. This business specializes in Retail Shopping.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
60 reviews
536
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlene Robinson on Facebook

24 days ago

03/12/2020, 03:00 AM
If you're looking for unique, beautiful, quality clothing and accessories at affordable prices then this is your place to shop. Bringing out the original designer in yourself, speak volumes. You can be sassy and classy all at the same place. What ever you want Boutique 3:16 got it. Clothing,shoes,jewelry etc.....
April LaNubian Roberts on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:18 AM
My number 1 Boutique to shop for dope outfits! Monica is a stylists and black business owner! Love the vibe and customer service is 6⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Phaylicia Robinson-Murphy on Facebook

6 months ago

10/16/2019, 03:31 AM
Every chance I get to support, I do. I'm no longer live in Jax but I'm looking forward to being able to shop online. Blessings
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Roslyn Rice on Facebook

6 months ago

09/22/2019, 13:25 PM
I travel all the way from South Florida to enjoy her personal touches. She’s a professional that knows how to make you be stunning for any type of event. Thank you Tonya for your love and professionalism. I love having her as my stylist!
Marlee Satoya Dixon on Facebook

6 months ago

09/22/2019, 09:33 AM
Tonya is very professional and kind. Her energy brightens your day. She is willing to go above and beyond to assist you and meet your needs. Her clothes are unique and extraordinary.
Erikka Foster on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2019, 03:13 AM
My husband and i visited on last saturday and...I overall had the worst customer service ever!!! We were basically ignored half way around(Because the young lady was on the phone,the whole time). I was asked when we got back up front, did I find anything?? But the welcoming feeling....I didn't feel. My husband and I grab the card from her, then we left. We were totally ignored as she talked on the phone the whole time. I won't be back. The good fb reviews that I saw, was reason I really was excited, about going to see this boutique, but after the kind of services we received...I'm good!
Shae Yates on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:29 AM
Love love love this boutique!!!
Patricia Ann Ross Harrison on Facebook

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:16 AM
I’m very happy with the clothes and the help I get... from the owner..
Briijin Mitchell Laster on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 05:25 AM
You knew exactly how to dress me for my girlfriend’s birthday dinner. It was in Orlando at a restaurant on international drive. From the moment I exited my hotel room I received compliment after compliment. Even from my two nephews!!! Thank you so much. You have an eye for styling! 😘😘😘😘
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.