Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Bourque's Central Market

4.1

About this business

Location details

644 Sabattus St, Lewiston, ME, 04240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.1127 reviews
Select a rating
Shanisa Bowden's profile image
Shanisa Bowden 
3 years ago

I decided to stop into Bourque’s this evening at 7pm instead of the local Hannaford located next store to grab some quick grille meat before heading home and decided it would be best to support local business tonight for dinner during the current pandemic. When I pulled into the parking lot I noticed that it was completely empty and as I walked to the door of the store I read that the hours said they were open until 8pm. When I went inside two woman were standing at the cash ...Continue Reading 

Meghan Duffy's profile image
Meghan Duffy 
4 years ago

Disappointed, went in to pick up a call ahead order and no one was wearing masks as state mandated and even had signage up stating no one could enter without one (no staff wearing masks). Cashier LICKED her fingers to separate plastic bags, despite hand sanitizer RIGHT THERE to wet fingers. Will not be back. 

Mike Lavoie's profile image
Mike Lavoie 
4 years ago

Visited Bourques recently, was unimpressed by unprofessional staff. No one was rude but 2 of the cashier young ladies were not wearing quarantinemasks and even one of the deli section fellow was not wearing a mask either. Another deli worker was wearing his mask improperly. (Covered mouth but didnt cover nose). I would consider coming back if someone could let me know these problems were addressed considering the situation we are all in recently. 

Alfredo Arredondo Jr's profile image
Alfredo Arredondo Jr 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great place. very friendly staff 

Sarah Marsh's profile image
Sarah Marsh 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They do a great job preparing italians for our residents! We love Bourque’s! 

Juan Carlos Taborda's profile image
Juan Carlos Taborda 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Our unique line of acrylic divider solutions! As one of the largest providers of custom display solutions, we’re confident that we have a product to fit your needs, and if we don’t, we’ll design one for you free of charge! https://www.acrylicdividers.com/ https://www.lemontreeproducts.com/ 

Susan Veinott's profile image
Susan Veinott 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

awesome meats around town 

Robert Kenneth Emerson's profile image
Robert Kenneth Emerson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

As I entered this store all I could smell was refrigerator. The smell was worse then I smell and I have not showed in two days. Not to count I have a bad nose... Anywho I walked around trying not to gag as I made it to the cheese deli, bought a few slices of cheese and left. Other then the smell! This pace is great. They have a very large selection of meat and it all looked fresh. Ill be back to try some of this Bloody red hamburger I seen. And I also don't care for red meat. Happy new year. See you around. 

Jeff C Dustin's profile image
Jeff C Dustin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Good fresh quality meats. Bouchers very helpful 

Frequently asked questions about Bourque's Central Market

How is Bourque's Central Market rated?

Bourque's Central Market has a 4.1 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Bourque's Central Market open?

Bourque's Central Market is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com