Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulter Industrial Contractors, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Webster, NY 14580

655 Basket Rd, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 265-3260

https://boulterindustrial.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Metal Fabricators

95 Mt Read Blvd

(585) 328-7550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Metal Fabricators

100 Nassau St

(585) 325-1290
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

46 Commercial St

(585) 236-1093
5.0
(2) · Metal Fabricators

3 Rutter St

(585) 458-1410
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

554 Colfax St

(585) 254-3661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eastern Millwrights Syracuse TC on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 03:55 AM
Boulter employs our Millwright Apprentices and Journeymen - Eastern Millwrights Syracuse TC. Thank you for the banner for our new training center!
David Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 11:14 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Boulter for the over 25 years. Together we have partnered on literally hundreds of projects. Boulter Industrial has never fallen short on a commitment. They have always executed on time, never issued a change order and operate with the safety of their crew and my equipment their first priority on every job.
Karen DiPonzio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 09:44 AM
The staff at Boulter was very quick to respond to my inquiry and receptive to our needs. Staff was very professional and I would use them again for any future needs.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
John Schwenzer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:41 AM
I have contracted Boulter Industrial Contractors for rigging services several times over the past 15 years. They show up exactly when Willis told me they will, they get the job done quickly and they do quality work when leveling the equipment!
Frank Maehr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:00 AM
The Boulter Team has saved my bacon many times, Always on time, with quality employees and nothing is ever too difficult. I use them about 10 times a year for moving my show room machines in and out as well as delivering to customers.
Loel Turpin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 11:54 AM
Great job ahead of schedule! Thank you!! Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Loel, thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind note. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback.

Jennifer Boulter Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:14 AM
John Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:05 AM
The absolute best at what they do. Safe, knowledgeable, professional, and fast. I enjoy working with these guys every time they're at our facility. Thank you for the awesome job that you do!
Business Response:

John, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased that you are happy with our services and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Shawn Martinie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:55 AM
Top notch outfit. Say what they do, do what they say.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.