Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulevard Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
399 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Lancaster, CA 93534 United States

354 W Lancaster Blvd, Lancaster, CA 93534 United States

(661) 942-1489

https://blvdvet.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(113) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9790 19th St

(909) 941-7310
4.9
(23) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933
4.8
(73) · Emergency Pet Hospital

562 E Baseline Rd

(909) 624-0800
4.8
(137) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2237 Colby Avenue

(310) 998-2273
4.7
(109) · Emergency Pet Hospital

311 N Santa Anita Ave

(626) 447-2244
4.7
(522) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1829 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 280-4070
About

Artificial Insemination, Laparoscopic Spay, TTA Knee Surgery, Stem Cell Therapy, and all other aspects of veterinary care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
399 reviews
5309
  
440
  
311
  
23
  
118
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lindsay Gibson review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Lindsay Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:06 AM
We LOVE this vet! The staff are so friendly and Dr. Rupert is the absolute best!! ❤️ They have this whole social distancing thing DOWN! I pulled up and called to check in. About 30 minutes later, one of the assitants came out to the car and got my dog. Dr. Rupert then called me to ask what was going on. He called me back a few minutes later to let me know what he thought. I paid with a credit card over the phone, and they brought my dog out to my car. Absolutely, 100% recommend Blvd Vet. :)
Brenda Reeder review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Brenda Reeder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 06:42 AM
my family have been going to the veterinary hospital since the 60's and Dr Rupert is one of the best Dr & the staff are amazing and very curtious and helpful. if you are looking for a Dr for your fur babies then this is the first place to go
Sara Adcock review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Sara Adcock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 03:05 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Debbie Kosareff review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Debbie Kosareff on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 01:20 AM
well several years ago my dog was bit by a rattle snake, I did not see the snake, but my dog was upside down in my truck on the floor by the time i reached the vet. They took good care of him, and he recovered. Several of my other pets in past years that had to be put down, because of stroke, ceazures, were taken there to. I am happy with their service, staff is good. The dog who had a snake bite, also had ear infection surgery, and teeth cleaning. I still have him. I would recommend this vet, if you love your pet.
Susan Quinland-Stringer review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Susan Quinland-Stringer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:48 AM
Caring and gentle... plus I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes!
Michael Cantlin review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Michael Cantlin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:16 AM
They are very kind, and don't do unnecessary stuff,to get the price up
Coventina Tina Winter review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Coventina Tina Winter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 18:20 PM
Dr. Ruppert is great. Very professional and knowledgeable! He's very caring and staff is kind.
Jackie Dunn-Alcorn review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Jackie Dunn-Alcorn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 16:59 PM
Dr. Ruppert! Hes a very caring and honest vet, he works with families and i feel my fur babies are always in great hands.
Max Doreen Salazar review for Boulevard Veterinary Hospital
Max Doreen Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:00 AM
very caring staff would recommend them at our time if grief
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.