Logo White
Watch Demo

Botanica Day Spa

Own this business?
4.7
44 reviews
|Other|Clearwater, FL 33755

123 N Fort Harrison Ave, Clearwater, FL 33755

(727) 441-1711

https://www.botanicadayspa.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

1 person is looking at this business

Mobiletec International
5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
Ferrellgas
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669

3 people are looking at this business

B & M Flooring Hardwood
5.0
(19) · Other

3112 Wolfe Rd

(727) 726-8899

1 person is looking at this business

Rojo Architecture
5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508
Glaros, Steven J PA
5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in downtown Clearwater, Botanica Day Spa was recognized in 2016 as first runner-up for Creative Loafing’s “Best of the Bay” award for Best Day Spa. In 2013 Botanica was voted first runner up for Best Day Spa in Creative Loafing’s “Best of the Bay” and 1st place for Best Mani/Pedi. Botanica was also voted “Best of Tampa Bay” for Brazilian bikini waxing, eyebrow shaping and therapeutic massage by CitySearch in 2010. With an emphasis on the use of organic and natural product lines in a cutting edge beauty services setting, Botanica’s staff is comprised of 12 fully licensed aestheticians, nail technicians, massage therapists and makeu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
44 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dixie D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2012, 01:10 AM
BEWARE! – Like many businesses in downtown Clearwater, This Business is owned by the Church of Scientology. Spending money here is contributing money to a cult. Stay Away!
sherrirobinson72 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 09:52 AM
love the facials! – don't remember the name of the lady who did my facials but she was great !!!!! awesome service all the ladies were nice over all only really did my facials here though.
Boots27 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/02/2011, 05:16 AM
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! – Unbelievable experience. Had the pleasure of visiting this spa on a recent vacation. (3/29/11) Everyone there was pleasant and helpful. I booked a foot reflexology and a mini salt glow, the price could not have been better for these services. Kristin was amazing and I walked out of there feeling invigorated and relaxed. I wish I had had more time to go back and see her again before I left. I will definitely visit the spa again and I am definitely considering having my bachelorette party down there!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lorijeanne B on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 01:40 AM
5 stars for quality, cleanliness, professionalism, calm relaxing environment, warm and wonderful people!
ladeeda77 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/09/2010, 06:41 AM
AWESOMENESS!!!!!! – Everything from the sweet and helpful girl at the front desk (Marrisa?) who worked my appointment around a dozen times and gave directions three times! To Yanah who gave me my first brazilian - EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME! So nice to find a place with nice people who really want to be as helpful as they can be. Yanah made me feel so comfortable in a akward situation! If you're going to go anywhere for spa services - GO HERE!!!‎
Susan Player on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/09/2010, 03:48 AM
Great Attention to Detail - NO Toxic Nail Polish Fumes – I've been a client since they first opened and primarily get pedicures and also an occasional facial. I REALLY appreciate that there are no toxic products used in the spa. I can fully relax without being assaulted by acrylic and other fumes. Gen's attention to detail (no sloppy polish onto the sides like so many places I'd been to in the past) and her willingness to work with me to create the special artistic crystal designs on my toes is so appreciated. Every facial I have had here has been so perfect. I feel as if my face (and I) are being treated with reverence. Truly the best!!!
ljmansell on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/04/2010, 09:12 AM
Happy place that will make you feel like a star! – I have been getting my brows done by Jen and her team for the past five or six years. The quality of service is consistent. The staff are sincere and friendly, definitely making you feel special and glamorous. The treatment rooms are very clean, very comfortable and relaxing. The staff are very hip and positive - no negative vibes allowed! If you are looking for a great experience with great prices - this is it! :)
fall4u on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/01/2010, 03:50 AM
Botanica is part of my weekly schedule - EVERY WEEK! – Going to Botanica for beauty care and relaxation is part of my regular weekly schedule! The entire staff is dependable, warm and accommodating, the environment inviting and clean (really important in nail care). I’ve been a client for over eight years and wouldn’t think of changing. All Pros, no Cons.
ag53 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/01/2010, 03:17 AM
AMAZING!!!!!!!! – The staff at Botanica Day Spa has been truly amazing over the past 2 years. They do an exceptional job taking care of each and every client, and have played a major role in helping me present my best package during Fitness and Figure competitions. Thank you, Botanica, for your true care and expertise in the health and beauty arena!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.