Logo White
Watch Demo

Boss Rainforest Pet Resort

Own this business?
4.5
96 reviews
|Consumer Services|Coral Springs, Florida 33065

7439 West Sample Rd, Coral Springs, Florida 33065

(954) 796-9645

http://bossthepetconnection.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Brusarah Pet Grooming Salon
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

904 S Lake Blvd

(845) 621-2405
The Spaw Groom
5.0
(40) · Consumer Services

0000 Lake Smith Circle

(407) 489-1268

3 people are looking at this business

Paws-itively Paw-fect
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2726 Northcrest Dr

(719) 329-0696
La Bella Grooming Salon
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

205 Adams Dr

(360) 431-1984
Serenity Pet Spa
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

1042 Graysville Rd

(423) 760-8796
Glad Wags Groomers
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

604 2nd Ave #5

(732) 483-9003

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
96 reviews
568
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.5Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Cales on Facebook

17 days ago

08/06/2019, 13:17 PM
Boss the pet on sample is a home away from for my cat Chyna she always comes out smell good there Shane was extremely professional and provide extra care for Chyna he makes sure she was safe and separated from the other dogs and she always come out calm and never stress I really appreciate that guys love you so much
Miriam Reyes Singh on Facebook

18 days ago

08/06/2019, 09:27 AM
Boss the pet connection is the best in town Oshane was very personal and show really cared for my dog Jade I recommend boss to anyone who went there dog to be in safe and professional hands
Caryl Krause Greenberg on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 11:24 AM
Listen To your Customers! Very Bad experience on Thursday on Sample Road Location.We have used them in the Past and was satisfied . Due to all the rain our Dog, a WHEATEN Terrior was a bit matted . I showed a picture of how I wanted him to be groomed , I didnt mind him being SHAVED on his body,But his face was too. When they brought him out I asked if there was a mistake ?, THIS ISNT MY DOG! They spent more time on his TAIL whiich was fine then the time they should of on his face. DIDNT know this became a Barber Shop. We all cried and it really upset my Grand kids. Maybe they had a STUDENT practicing,Aked to see the groomer , They said she was busy I must admit the young man who collected my...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrea Schroeder on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:38 AM
BECAUSE THEY HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE & PROFESSIONAL HAIR CUTS FOR YOUR DOG.
Bella Reyes on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 06:02 AM
Great service, I can recommend this store to everyone of my family and friends, they did good job with my Juicy
Carol Bock on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 13:21 PM
Have been taking my dogs to Boss for the last 10 years. Always do a wonderful job I recommend them highly
Karena Anne Korokous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 02:47 AM
I drive 40minutes because my fur baby, itsi bitzi bowie really LOVES the staff. Andrea is the best groomer ever. took my baby in today..young African American guy at front deak was super nice and quite cordial. forgive me for not remembering your name. anyway. this location is awesome and ive been driving my lil mini aussie here for over 4yrs. prices are very reasonable and i like that you can drop off by 930a and pick up by noon. i usually treat myself to a massage not far away.
Chuck Presser on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 00:03 AM
Probably the WORST grooming service anywhere. The staff do not listen to how you want your dog groomed, instead they just cut the dogs anyway they want. Stay Away from this terrible place!
Donna Swinney Salmon on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 19:23 PM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Boss always does a wonderful job on my pups. Today our youngest had his first groom. Excellent as always!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.