Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Borello Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
154 reviews
|Orthodontists|O'Fallon, MO 63367

6288 Ronald Reagan Dr, Ofc, O'Fallon, MO 63367

(636) 625-4224

https://borelloortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

2828 Homer Adams Parkway

(618) 465-7423
5.0
(13) · Dental

1 Garvey Parkway # 200

(636) 441-2777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1185 Cave Springs Estate Dr

(636) 757-1800
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

120 Veterans Pkwy

(618) 281-7178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

2901 Dougherty Ferry Road

(636) 825-1000
About

My name is Dr. Borello of Borello Orthodontics in St. Louis, Missouri (MO). As an orthodontist in Kirkwood and Lake St. Louis, MO, I understand the value in having a great smile. The amount of confidence you will gain with a beautiful smile is remarkable. My friendly orthodontics team and I want only the best for you and your loved ones. As a patient who has had braces, I understand the impact your best smile can have on your life. Whether you want to feel more comfortable in social, school, or work environments, your best smile can make you feel more confident. If you aren’t sure if braces are the right solution for you or your child, I urge you to read a report I wrote, “The To

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
154 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J.Wamz review for Borello Orthodontics
J.Wamz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:32 AM
Dr. Borello and his team are the best! Easy to make an appointment and a happy fun environment. My teeth look amazing too!
R. A. review for Borello Orthodontics
R. A. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 14:55 PM
I am so glad I chose Dr. Borello as my orthodontist. I have a tooth implant and some bonding done and I was really worried about how braces would effect those, while still getting great results. He was absolutely amazing and knew what to do. I trusted him completely. The tools and technology they use is top notch. I loved coming in for my appointments. The atmosphere was great.
Amber Sease review for Borello Orthodontics
Amber Sease on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:55 AM
Dr. B is both fun and professional. He took excellent care of my daughter and I am looking forward to him treating my youngest daughter later this year! Great staff, great office atmosphere, very knowledgeable!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Andrea G. review for Borello Orthodontics
Andrea G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 11:28 AM
Dr. Borello and his team are simply the best! The office is clean, inviting, friendly and fun. Everyone on the team is positive, personable and professional. I appreciate the level of education and communication I receive whereby my kids' care is concerned. I feel their plans of action are very tailored to their individual situations and that they are receiving the very best orthodontic care. We feel welcomed, appreciated and well taken care of at Borello Orthodontics!
Bridget Gutermuth review for Borello Orthodontics
Bridget Gutermuth on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:05 AM
I took my daughters here and was very happy! They were both very nervous but Dr borello and his staff put them and me at ease! They explained everything to me and the whole appointment was very easy!
Mandy review for Borello Orthodontics
Mandy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 12:32 PM
Dr. Borello and his staff are amazing! They are always positive and happy! They are great with making and changing appointments and with the “fixes in between. I have had several children with braces and have several more to go. They make the process easier. I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else!
Renee Jackson review for Borello Orthodontics
Renee Jackson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:06 AM
My 2 sons see Dr Borello. He has done an amazing job making my boys' smile beautiful! Dr Borello & office staff are the best!!!!
Anonymous review for Borello Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 15:20 PM
Had a great experience! Very likely to reccommnend Really goes out of his way to make you happy and make the expirence easy and convenient. Appointments are always on time and needs are always met. Also fantastic results in the end!
Jessica M. review for Borello Orthodontics
Jessica M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 05:46 AM
Very friendly staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.