Logo White
Watch Demo

Booska Movers

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Transportation Services|Naples, FL 34109

5700 Taylor Rd, Ste B, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 431-7466

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For dependable Naples, FL Movers, Booska Movers, Inc. is the only choice. We stress the careful handling of all property and will promise the safe arrival of your personal belongings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Nicolas on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 01:46 AM
DJ and his professional team at Booska Movers are GREAT!! You could not ask for a more conscientious, caring and more responsive person than DJ. He has moved up the ranks from 2004 until today in this ultra capable can-do family business that is also a nationwide heavyweight! I cannot stress how impressed I am with Booska. Call them. They can make the impossible happen in moving. In an industry that is not known for service, Booska is a winner, winner...chicken dinner!!
Kimberly Esch on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 01:28 AM
A wonderful family owned and operated local business. They are meticulous about delivering your prized personal possessions to your new home in the most efficient way possible.
John See on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2019, 01:42 AM
DJ and the rest of the moving crew are fantastic and trustworthy.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Fredric Bachmann on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:17 AM
I highly recommend Booska Movers of SWFlorida.
They are prompt,polite and caring of your property and furniture.
We have used their services a few times now and they always go beyond our expectations doing an exceptional job every time.
We have referred Booska to friends and clients of ours also.
They are a locally owned family business who really cares and provides a more personable service with the clients complete satisfaction in mind.I encourage you to try out Booska for your next move , you won’t be disappointed.
Joe Gonzales on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 01:09 AM
great job! they moved all our stuff even with a brand new interior paint job that I was worried about but the guys were awesome and careful and friendly! thank you DJ, Sarah and crew! I definitely recommend.
David Eischens on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:49 AM
The guys were friendly, careful and huge. They moved a dozen very heavy and valuable pieces from one house to another, and had to safely negotiate a narrow staircase. It was amazing to watch. From my first contact with the office, through moving day, this small family-owned business provided excellent service at a fair price. Highly recommended!
Thomas Manning on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 02:42 AM
Great local company run by a great family
Alexander H Coffroth on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 01:02 AM
They moved me out of my home and then moved me out of my auto shop. I got tired just watching how much these guys can lift. The attention to detail in both moves was off the charts. The price they quoted at the beginning of the job is exactly what they charged at the end of the job.
Denise Serdahl on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 02:21 AM
Booska Movers is the best! They were professional, friendly and I couldn't ask for a better moving company to help with our office furniture delivery. Not only did they deliver and put our furniture together but they took our old furniture and delivered it to where it needed to go. It made it so much easier for us.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.