Logo White
Watch Demo

Booska Movers

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Transportation Services|Naples, FL 34109

5700 Taylor Rd, Ste B, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 431-7466

https://booskamoversfl.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

5630 Zip Dr

(239) 992-8922
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

5711 Corporation Cir

(239) 694-3400

1 person is looking at this business

About

For dependable Naples, FL Movers, Booska Movers, Inc. is the only choice. We stress the careful handling of all property and will promise the safe arrival of your personal belongings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Monahan on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 05:53 AM
Amazing all the way around. Prompt, organized, fun, strong, and super sweet. Thank you for your help today!
Ransom Randy Barrow on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 04:39 AM
Bryan and Kenny picked up our new (to us) Kitchenaid builtin refrigerator (650lbs!!), delivered and installed it in our Kitchen. They did a great job and we couldn't have done it without them. Dorian Delp was easy to work with and got us on schedule very quickly. Can't go wrong using Booska Movers!
Mary Ellen Wesneski on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:12 AM
Brian, Kenny and Tony moved my belongings from my condo to storage in March and again today from storage to my new house. They were fantastic each time. Careful, patient, professional and personable are how I’d describe them. They were timely and price was fair I’d highly recommend the company and these three men in particular. I recommended them to my sister and her husband and they were very impressed as well. Mary Ellen wesneski
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Mike Nicolas on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:46 AM
DJ and his professional team at Booska Movers are GREAT!! You could not ask for a more conscientious, caring and more responsive person than DJ. He has moved up the ranks from 2004 until today in this ultra capable can-do family business that is also a nationwide heavyweight! I cannot stress how impressed I am with Booska. Call them. They can make the impossible happen in moving. In an industry that is not known for service, Booska is a winner, winner...chicken dinner!!
Kimberly Esch on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:28 AM
A wonderful family owned and operated local business. They are meticulous about delivering your prized personal possessions to your new home in the most efficient way possible.
John See on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 01:42 AM
DJ and the rest of the moving crew are fantastic and trustworthy.
Fredric Bachmann on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 01:17 AM
I highly recommend Booska Movers of SWFlorida. They are prompt,polite and caring of your property and furniture. We have used their services a few times now and they always go beyond our expectations doing an exceptional job every time. We have referred Booska to friends and clients of ours also. They are a locally owned family business who really cares and provides a more personable service with the clients complete satisfaction in mind.I encourage you to try out Booska for your next move , you won’t be disappointed.
Joe Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 01:09 AM
great job! they moved all our stuff even with a brand new interior paint job that I was worried about but the guys were awesome and careful and friendly! thank you DJ, Sarah and crew! I definitely recommend.
David Eischens on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 03:49 AM
The guys were friendly, careful and huge. They moved a dozen very heavy and valuable pieces from one house to another, and had to safely negotiate a narrow staircase. It was amazing to watch. From my first contact with the office, through moving day, this small family-owned business provided excellent service at a fair price. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.